Eluxury Supply vs Vi Spring

Get The Best May 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Vi Spring

Vispring, formerly Vi Spring or Vi-Spring, is a luxury bed founded in 1901 and operating in London, England. It offers luxury materials and a line of hybrids and innerspring mattresses with all natural ingredients such as horsetail, wool, alpaca, cashmere, and silk. They are generally sold through out luxury retailers throughout North America and Europe. For these reasons, this brand boasts high prices for mattresses, but dedicates itself to exclusivity.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Eluxury Supply in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Eluxury Supply


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Vi Spring: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Vi Spring: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10
Vi Spring: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10
Vi Spring: 8.4/10

Price:
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165
Vi Spring: $3075-87460

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Vi Spring:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Reading customer reviews is a powerful way to spot the right mattresses for you. These mattresses have some great reviews by sleepers, but some had disagreements. Below you can find a selection of customer reviews and more information on the mattresses -- study more to see if one of these works for your body!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Folks describe these mattresses as good at support. Though some reviewers don't agree 100% with the firmness specs of these mattresses, most folks like the amount of support these mattress provides to them.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for those that need extra time getting out of bed or roll towards the edge of the mattress at night. These mattresses are well rated by most on edge support and they should be able to support most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling balls are useful to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses are generally well received at providing even support, which means they should do well responding to your shoulders, hips, and spine.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

A mattress that has good longevity can save you thousands. Unfortunately, nowadays everything from what you wear to where you sleep degrades faster. These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on durability. These mattresses may last years for you, but others have reported not being as lucky. Make sure to take look at some of the customer reviews to see if the mattress should work for you before purchasing.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Vi Spring's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers gave these mattresses solid ratings and felt comfortable with their sleep. Some customers, though, didn't feel as positively. If one of these is one your list, make sure to read on to make sure it will work for your body.

Vi Spring's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress can mean the difference between a comfortable night sleep and pain. Initially, these mattresses are reviewed as being quite supportive, but there are those that found their mattress less supportive. Make sure to take a look at the reviews to make sure these mattresses work for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute in hunting down a mattress that is comfortable no matter where you relax on it. Most folks find that these mattresses have okay edge support, but some may experience dips.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In density tests that measure the initial supportiveness, support is initially even throughout the mattress. Some folks have mentioned that support may degrade over time for some.

Vi Spring's Durability

Brands that invest in quality control and testing will likely have mattresses that last. Sleepers may have complaints if companies forget these attributes. Unfortunately, customers have mixed feedback on these mattresses on durability. Some have reported finding a good night's sleep, but others have complaints about discomfort over a short time. Double-check the reviews before buying.

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Vi Spring Customer Reviews

Fine so far

Not quite such a good quality as the one it replaced but still fine

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.