Eluxury Supply vs Urban

Get The Best February 2020 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Urban

Urban Mattress is both a retailer and a brand of mattress. They were founded in Boulder, CO in 2008 with only one store and have grown to 14 stores in over 12 cities across the US. Their retail operation carries other mattress brands such as Vispring (the luxury British bedding brand) and Tempur-pedic, along with their own brand Urban Mattress and Urban Naturals. They are also active in social responsibility, donating to local charities in each of their locations. They have a budget line of Urban Mattress bedding focusing on both memory foam and hybrid bedding with a mid-price point to fit any budget.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Urban in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Urban: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Urban: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10
Urban: 8.8/10

No Back Pain:
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10
Urban: 8.9/10

Price:
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165
Urban: $299-$4299

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Urban:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews is a great way to target the right mattress for you. Sleepers rate these mattresses well, but some didn't agree with the feel. The below has more information on the mattress and a selection of reviews -- study on!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Mattresses that are supportive are sometimes thought to be firm, but when we mention support, we mean support that cradles your spine, hips, and shoulders. These mattresses are well rated at giving support to the average sleeper, but some have limited complaints about feel.

Edge Support
These mattresses have good support along the edges, which ideal for those that sit on the side of the bed or enjoy laying on the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is useful for measuring if a mattress will give a good surface to support the spine. These mattresses are above average in providing support, but there are a select few who may experience discomfort.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Reviewers provide mixed ratings about the durability of these mattresses. We all want to find the perfectly comfortable durable mattress that lasts over 10 years, but sadly, not all are built to last. If a mattress with mixed feelings on durability is on your short list, do a last look at the warranty and return policies to make sure you are safe.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Urban's Owner Satisfaction

Reading online reviews is a wonderful way to find out if a specific product will work for you. These mattreses are highly rated overall by customers, but there are some that didn't feel as good with the mattresses. Review the mattress specifics below for information on if this mattress will work for you.

Urban's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is the secret to a healthy night's rest. You want something that will align your spine rather than causing you nightly pain. These mattresses do well working with your body and providing good support.

Edge Support
Edge support is always important to those that want to lay close to the edge of the mattress, desire sitting on the edge, or have mobility issues. These mattresses offer competitive edge support and prop up sleepers along the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A popular item among readers, the bowling ball test does a good job showing firmness and contouring, but also evenness of support. If a mattress doesn't have even response, then there is a big problem. Luckily, these mattresses offer good support across the mattress surface.

Urban's Durability

Finding a durable mattress can means thousands in savings for you and your family. It's just another reason that sleepers should find a mattress that really lasts. However, any shopper reading the reviews knows there are brands that seemingly don't care about the same thing. In spite of that, great products still are being built by good brands. These mattresses are given high marks when it comes to durability. These mattresses should last up to a decade for most sleepers, but those with heavier builds may have slightly less longevity.

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Urban Customer Reviews

Bought it in Aurora, CO

Liked what I felt in the store, but it feels a little less magical at home. However, I can't complain much because it still really beats my old crappy Serta.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.