Eluxury Supply vs Tomorrow

Get The Best September 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons
Tomorrow Mattress Is Liquidating & Sold Out In Popular Sizes

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is liquidating as of May 2019 and may have no more inventory. Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Eluxury Supply in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Eluxury Supply


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price Value:
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

No Back Pain:
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price:
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Sleeper satisfaction isn't simple to get to the bottom of with plenty of brands doing work cleaning up their online reputation. That said, overall, customers report these mattresses are comfortable. However, there were some complaints from sleepers that didn't feel as comfortable. so look at the specifics below to make sure that this mattress will work for you!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Most find these mattresses to be supportive, which means they cradle the body to align the spine for most sleepers. That said, there are rare reports of support issues, so make sure that your pick fits your sleeping preference and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses are reported as having good edge support, which means most don't experience any issues when sitting on the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In testing to see the even density and firmness of the mattress surface, the support across the surface is solid and even. However, some customers have complained about support over the long term, so make sure it works for your body before purchasing.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Durable mattresses will last between 7 and 12 years based on the materials that are in the mattress. Foam mattresses are less durable, while mattresses with springs tend to last longer if they are well made. That said, mattresses with less of a focus on durability can start sagging much faster, especially under the weight of heavier sleepers. These mattresses get mixed reviews from sleepers. Some describe good comfort, but others have had issues with lasting support.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews and feedback is a great way to get a perspective on buying a certain mattress. They can provide a helpful look into the selling points that customers really love and if the product has any shortcomings. However, trying to find the perfect brand for you by wading through all of the reviews isn't always easy. But, by analyzing customer review and sentiment data across products -- these mattresses get some of the best owner satisfaction scores for their comfort.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses are the best -- it is the difference between feeling achy in the morning and feeling nice and refreshed. These mattresses are some of the most competitive when it comes to support.

Edge Support
Great edge support is the difference between sleeping on the entire bed or only having the middle to sleep on. Luckily, you can find support with these mattresses anywhere.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some folks like to stand or using bowling balls to measure mattress firmness. Additionally, the bowling ball test does a great job measuring the evenness of support across a mattress. These mattresses will offer even resistance, while being comfortable for shoulders, hips, and aligning the spine.

Tomorrow's Durability

These mattresses are highly rated when it comes to durability. No matter your body type, these mattresses were made to last. these mattresses should be able to support customers properly for years., these mattresses should provide you with comfort for years to come. Extremely uncommonly, these mattresses will wear out sooner, but these mattresses should be excellent for everyone with such a great trial policy.

Check the Prices For Tomorrow:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.