Eluxury Supply vs Tempurpedic

Get an Instant Discount for Tempurpedic Click Here for $10 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Tempurpedic

Tempur-Pedic is the memory foam mattress pioneer and a household name in the mattress industry. It is a popular name brand mattress and part of the mattress powerhouse, Tempur-Sealy along with other name brands like Stearns and Foster. With the reputation of starting the memory foam mattress movement, Tempur-Pedic has a legacy to live up to, and with a suite of offerings to fit nearly every sleeper -- there is a lot to be said for this brand.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Tempurpedic in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Tempurpedic


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Tempurpedic: 8.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Tempurpedic: 8.9/10

Price Value:
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10
Tempurpedic: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10
Tempurpedic: 8.7/10

Price:
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165
Tempurpedic: $1599-$8398

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Tempurpedic:
Get $10 Off From Us

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

It isn't always easy to figure out customer satisfaction with companies doing lots of work cleaning their online reputations. That said, overall, these mattresses are reviewed well by sleepers. However, there were some folks that didn't feel the same way about the feel. so keep reading below to check your body type with the specifications of this mattress!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Most reviewers find these mattresses to be supportive, which means both their support and comfort layers align the back and comfort the body for most. That said, a few customers have had complaints, so be sure that your pick aligns with your sleeping position and body type.

Edge Support
Most sleepers describe these mattresses as having good edge support, which means most don't have any problems sitting on the side of the mattress comfortably.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In density and bowling ball tests that measure even support throughout the mattress, these mattresses have good even support throughout the surface. That said, some have had issues with support over the long term, so make sure it works for your body before purchasing.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Customers have mixed feelings about these mattresses when it comes to lasting comfort. We all hope to find a mattress that remains cozy for 10 years or more, but unfortunately, not all of them will last as long as you hope. If a mattress with mixed feelings on durability is on your short list, take a look at the price and trial policies to make sure you can stomach it if it by chance isn't as durable as hoped.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Tempurpedic's Owner Satisfaction

Input from customers is a powerful way to focus your list of potential mattresses to buy. Customers report being very satisfied with these mattresses, but some didn't agree with the feel. The below has more information on the mattress and a selection of reviews -- read on!

Tempurpedic's Supportiveness

Having mattress support means having a healthy spine and comfort for the long term. Most customers describe these mattresses as having good support, but some may have complaints if they are heavy or have wide shoulders or hips.

Edge Support
Edge support is a must-have attribute for great mattresses and for those that spend lots of time sitting on the edge of their bed. These mattresses should do well with edge support, but some heavier folks may experience some dips by the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball tests are good indicators of firmness as well as support. These mattresses are supportive overall, but there may be the rare few that don't experience the same evenness described.

Tempurpedic's Durability

All of us want a highly durable mattress that lasts forever, but {2} That said, customers are a great indicator especially when you can get at all of the reviews. Average sleepers should find that these mattresses to last over 5 years., but some who weigh more may find they are less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Tempurpedic:   Get $10 Off From Us

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Tempurpedic Customer Reviews

Great Mattress!!

I received the mattress a few days ago, and after 24 hours, it has been some great sleep! The mattress itself is a bit on the firm side, but I have read that it will soften up, which is good.
It feels wonderful and is a great buy! I am so glad I went with this instead of the Tempurpedic or iComfort...Saved quite a bit! Overall, I am satisfied. The mattress came rolled up and vacuum sealed, so there was a slight odor, but that dissipated within 24 hours. The bed says, BedBoss on the side of it also. I'm excited to get to sleep in this weekend on it.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.