Eluxury Supply vs Sleep Innovations

Get The Best November 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Eluxury Supply in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Eluxury Supply


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10

Price Value:
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10

Price:
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

By using customer reviews, you can create a better list of potential mattresses to target. These mattresses get high marks from customers, but some didn't like the feel as much. The below has more information on the mattress and a selection of reviews -- study more to see if one of these works for your body!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Folks usually think that mattresses that are good at support are always firm, but when we talk about support, we're talking about supporting the the body properly no matter the firmness. These mattresses do a good job for the average customer, but there is the occasional complaint about the feel.

Edge Support
Most reviewers describe these mattresses as having good edge support, which fits the needs of most sleepers who like to sit on the side of their mattress or sleep close to the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is useful for measuring if a mattress will give a good surface to support the spine. These mattresses are above average in providing support, but there are a rare few who report feeling some discomfort.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Companies that properly invest in testing, quality control, and good materials should have durable mattresses. Some sleepers may have disagreements with companies if they don't have these attributes. Unfortunately, customers have mixed feedback on these mattresses on durability. Some report a happy night sleep, but others have had problems over a short horizon. Make sure to do some extra research before buying.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

Some customers felt very comfortable with their new mattress, but others couldn't get comfy. Even though there are those that like these mattresses, overall they have lower customer satisfaction than average. Research on below for more specifics on whether this mattress will work for you.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

Mattress support is one of the most important things to stomach and back sleepers. Also, deeper support can be a make or break for side sleepers who need response but are at risk for back problems. For most reviewers, these mattresses provide a good amount of support. However, some have had reported some issues so if you are heavier than most, make sure your choice aligns with your body.

Edge Support
Most agree with the edge support of these mattresses. Some, however, had some complaints about the support.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

All mattress buyers are looking for a mattress that has comfort that lasts for a decade. Though there are some reasons, like a changing body, that would mean we should update our mattress sooner than 15 years, we all hope we can find a mattress that can last that long. Customers are pretty content with these mattresses when it comes to their durability. Most sleepers should feel confident that their mattresses should last over 7 years -- with only a few folks complaining about feel. If you are a heavy person and worried about durability, take a look at some of the customer reviews before puchasing.

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.