Eluxury Supply vs Simmons

Get The Best March 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Simmons Beautyrest

Simmons Beautyrest is a very well known brand and has invested in big advertising, and oftentimes blasted on radio programming on mattress discount promotions. They are generally offered at many traditional mattress retailers. With a variety of options like the Beautyrest Black and Recharge lines at various pricepoints, Beautyrest is definitely a brand to consider.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Eluxury Supply in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Eluxury Supply


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Simmons Beautyrest: 8.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Simmons Beautyrest: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10
Simmons Beautyrest: 8.1/10

No Back Pain:
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10
Simmons Beautyrest: 8.2/10

Price:
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165
Simmons Beautyrest: $799-$6999

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Simmons Beautyrest:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Customers give these mattresses higher than average customer satisfaction ratings. This means that there are good scores overall from sleepers, but some had different experiences. Some folks didn't like the overall feel. Learn more about the specifics of these mattresses below!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

These mattresses are quite supportive. Though there are some that don't absolutely love the firmness levels of these mattresses, most folks like the amount of support these mattress provides to them.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for folks that need a little extra time sitting on the side of the mattress or roll towards the edge of the mattress at night. These mattresses do well overall on edge support and they should supportive enough for most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many mattress reviewers use bowling balls to test firmness and support. These mattresses provide above average evenness in support across the surface, which means they should work with your body to align the spine properly.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Mattresses don't seem to provide lasting comfort as well as they once did. Finding a mattress that remains cozy after 15 years just isn't as easy anymore. But, finding a mattress that really lasts can save you thousands. Unfortunately, customers give these mattresses mixed reviews on durability. Many customers don't report problems, but others have issues with lasting comfort over a shorter than average horizon.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Simmons Beautyrest's Owner Satisfaction

Customers don't always feel good about these mattresses. Some folks report feeling comfy, but others experience discomfort. Although one of these may work great for you, because of the responses it is more difficult to estimate. Look on below to see if one of these may work for you.

Simmons Beautyrest's Supportiveness

Some have described these mattresses as being supportive, but some others have been dissatisfied. For those that are of larger body types or require more support for health reasons, do some added research to ensure the mattress fits your body.

Edge Support
There are some mixed reports about edge support for these mattresses. Some have been happy with even support throughout the mattress, but others had problems with dipping along the sides.

Simmons Beautyrest's Durability

Mattresses with lasting comfort are amazing, but not always easy to find. These mattresses, specifically, are not rated highly by sleepers for their longevity. This means that some customers may experience that their mattress lasts longer than average, while other mattresses may only last a couple years. If you are bigger in body type, take a look at the reviews before purchasing.

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Simmons Beautyrest Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Outstanding mattress at an unbeatable price. Mattress Firm wanted $1k for the same exact mattress!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.