Eluxury Supply vs Raymour And Flanigan

Get The Best August 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Raymour And Flanigan

Raymour and Flanigan sell a variety of mattresses including many name brands, but they also sell mattresses under their own label - Bellanest, which is a line of extremely affordable mattresses. Their mattresses come in either memory foam or hybrid varieties, and most find them comfortable though there are some that claim durability issues.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Eluxury Supply in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Eluxury Supply


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price Value:
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.5/10

No Back Pain:
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10
Raymour And Flanigan: 7.4/10

Price:
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165
Raymour And Flanigan: $219-$759

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Raymour And Flanigan:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Most customers feel great in their mattresses and rated them well. However, some folks didn't have the same feeling. If you are considering one of these mattresses, make sure to read on to make sure it will work for your body.

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Support is important for aligning the spine and keeping things comfortable for years. Most sleepers describe these mattresses as having solid support, but some may have complaints if they are heavy or have wide shoulders or hips.

Edge Support
Edge support is a popular metric of success for mattress makers and for those that spend lots of time sitting on the edge of their bed. These mattresses have well rated edge support, but some who are heavier may experience some extra contouring when sitting

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball test is a great way to measure mattress firmness and support. These mattresses provide good support overall, but some rarely may experience issues with even support long term.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Based on the materials used, mattresses that have good durability will last between 7 - 12 years. Foam mattresses are not as durable, but mattresses with high quality coils tend to last longer. That said, mattresses with less of a focus on durability can start sagging much faster, especially under the weight of heavier sleepers. Customers give mixed reviews to these mattresses. Some report lasting comfort, but others report quicker than average degrading.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Raymour And Flanigan's Owner Satisfaction

If you are considering one of these mattresses, make sure to read on for more information. Sadly, they don't get the best reception from all customers. Some customers had positive things to say about their new mattress, but others didn't feel good about the comfort.

Raymour And Flanigan's Supportiveness

Some are happy with the supportiveness of these mattresses, but some have had issues with support over the long term. For those that are sensitive to support because of health reasons, do some added reading to make sure the mattress you buy fits you.

Edge Support
There are mixed signals about edge support on these mattresses. Some have been happy with even support throughout the mattress, but others had issues with sagginess towards the sides.

Raymour And Flanigan's Durability

Sadly, these mattresses aren't well loved for their durability. While some sleepers reported lasting comfort, others have experienced quicker issues than average. If you are considering to buy, take a look at the warranty and return policies beforehand.

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Raymour And Flanigan Customer Reviews

It's great

My husband and I were not sure if we would like the new mattress but turns out it's perfect. We are sleeping better and loving the new memory foam. Thanks for the help R&F

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.