Eluxury Supply vs Purasleep

Get The Best August 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Purasleep

Purasleep is an affordable online mattress company popular on Amazon for selling memory foam mattresses. Their foams are CertiPUR-US certified not to offgas and they offer different firmness options for various budgets. Most customers find their mattresses comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Eluxury Supply in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Eluxury Supply


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Purasleep: 8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Purasleep: 8.1/10

Price Value:
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10
Purasleep: 8.1/10

No Back Pain:
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10
Purasleep: 8.1/10

Price:
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165
Purasleep: $249-$2549

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Purasleep:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have above average customer satisfaction scores. This means that there is significant positive feedback from customers, but with a few caveats. Some folks didn't like the overall feel. Learn more about the mattresses below to learn if it will work for you!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Folks usually think that mattresses that are good at support are always firm, but when we talk about support, we talk about deep support of the spine, hips, and shoulders. Most reviewers would describe these mattresses as providing good support, but rarely, some customers don't always like the feel.

Edge Support
Most customers find that this mattress has good edge support, which preferred for those that like to sit on the edge of the bed or like to lie towards the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test of even support is important to figure out if the mattress will provide a good surface to support the spine. These mattresses do a good job overall, but you should do additional research if you have a larger or smaller than average body type.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Customers gives these mattresses mixed reviews on lasting comfort. We are all on the hunt for mattresses that are going to last 10 years or more, but unfortunately not all mattresses last for the long term. If a mattress that has mixed reception on durability is on your to-buy list, make sure to take an extra look at the policies on return to make sure you are protected.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Purasleep's Owner Satisfaction

Customers had mixed emotions about these mattresses. Many folks sleep well and describe a comfortable experience, but there were others that didn't like their experience. Read on about this brand more below!

Purasleep's Supportiveness

Experts agree that a supportive mattress is very important for having a good night's sleep. Initially, these mattresses are reviewed as being quite supportive, but there are folks that felt the support wasn't great long term. Make sure to take a look at the reviews to make sure these mattresses work for you.

Edge Support
Most folks find edge support to be an important deciding factor on the feel of a mattress. Most folks find that these mattresses have okay edge support, but there may be issues with dipping on the edges for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In initial density and bowling ball tests reported by sleepers and reviewers, supportiveness for these mattresses is fairly even. Some folks have mentioned that support may degrade over time for some.

Purasleep's Durability

If a brand invests in good materials, design, and quality control, durability should follow. Companies that don't focus on these things may have issues for some sleepers. These mattresses specifically get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some customers report a happy night sleep, but others have comfort issues over the short term. Double-check the reviews before buying.

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Purasleep Customer Reviews

This bed was perfect and everything I'd hoped it would be

This bed was perfect and everything I'd hoped it would be... at first. After having if for a few months it seems like it's wore down in the middle of the bed where I tend to lay more often. If I try to lay on the edges I just roll to the center. It seemed to good to be true at first, but I don't think they're built to last.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.