Eluxury Supply vs Plushbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Plushbeds

If you have allergies or are concerned by harmful chemicals, Plushbeds has you covered! They are GreenGuard certified, which means that their mattresses don't have harmful compounds or allergens, which is great for those with chemical sensitivities. They have a wide array of offerings including latex, memory foam, and coil mattresses. With deep sales throughout the year, you may even be able to snag one of these mattresses at a discount.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Plushbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Plushbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Plushbeds: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Plushbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10
Plushbeds: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10
Plushbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165
Plushbeds: $549-$3198

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Plushbeds:
Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

By reading customer reviews, you can pinpoint the right mattresses for you. These mattresses do great on customer satisfaction, but there were a few folks that complained. The below has more information on the mattress and a selection of reviews -- learn more to see if one of these works for you!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Most customers experience these mattresses to be supportive, which means both their support and comfort layers align the back and comfort the body for most. That said, a few customers have had complaints, so make sure to do extra research to make sure that this mattress fits your sleeping preference and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses are reported as having good edge support, which means most don't have any problems sitting on the side of the mattress comfortably.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests of the mattress density evenness and firmness, there is solid support throughout. That said, some have complained about support issues over a long period, so make sure to browse the reviews before buying.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Finding a mattress that has comfort that lasts can save you lots of money. Unfortunately, nowadays everything from what you wear to where you sleep degrades faster. Customers give these attresses mixed ratings on durability. Each bed is different so it may last years for you, but others may not be so lucky. Make sure to read more about these before purchasing.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Plushbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Everyone wants to look at customer responses before we buy such a pricy product. However, it can be hard to distill the takeaways after browsing countless other sites. We did an examination of reviews and sentiment and discovered that sleepers rate these mattresses above average overall. However, there is some mixed feedback Make sure to look into the mattress specifics to learn if it will work for you.

Plushbeds's Supportiveness

There are some customers that don't feel that these mattresses do well supporting them. Though most find these mattresses comfortable initally, if you have a wide frame or shoulders, do some added research before buying.

Edge Support
For customers looking for good edge support, some customers report that these mattresses don't work for them on edge support.

Plushbeds's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that offers durability and will last forever, but {2} That said, customer feedback is clear on things when you can get at all of the reviews. These mattresses are more durable than average and should last over 5 years for most sleepers, but some who weigh more may find they are less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds:   Up To $1,150 Off - Code SLUMBER50

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Plushbeds Customer Reviews

Excellent choice of mattress

I was looking for a nice mattress, while searching online, I came across this lovely product. I specifically was looking for an organic mattress and finally got it, as it was difficult for me to go to local market to purchase, having it home delivered was great. This mattress has three adjustable comfort layers which makes it a better choice. It is so comfortable for sleeping, now I don't have sleepless night because of bad mattress, as I get complete comfort on this new mattress. This is a organic latex material made with quilted organic cotton. I would surely recommend all my friends to buy this product.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.