Eluxury Supply vs Nolah

Get an Instant Discount for Nolah Up To $300 Off Mattresses & More

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Nolah

Nolah is a 2016 mattress entrant with a new response to the memory foam mattress. Nolah crafted its very own foam, called Nolah AirFoam™. Its innovation is that it retains less heat than other memory foam or common 'visco elastic' foams. It also has less pressure than even high end memory foam, meaning that it is easier on the hips and shoulders. Nolah's testers say it is also more durable and great for side sleepers. With 2 different mattress options and 7% of profits going to wildlife adoption, Nolah is a brand anyone can feel good about!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Nolah in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Nolah

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Nolah: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Nolah: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10
Nolah: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10
Nolah: 9.4/10

Price:
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165
Nolah: $619-$1769

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Nolah:
Up To $300 Off Mattresses & More

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction isn't all that simple to figure out for the average shopper, especially with brands managing their online reputation closely. That said, these mattresses get good marks from customers overall. But, there were some sleepers that disagreed with the feel. so research more below to consider your body type with the mattress specifications!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

These mattresses can be described as supportive for most, which means they help keep the back aligned in conjunction with their firmness level. That said, there are a few complaints from reviewers, so make sure that your pick fits your sleeping preference and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, most sleepers report that these mattresses have good edge support, which means most don't feel like they will fall off the mattress when rolling close to the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In testing the surface supportiveness of the mattress, these mattresses have good even support throughout the surface. That said, some have complained about support issues over a long period, so make sure it speaks to you before buying.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Brands that invest in quality control and testing will likely have mattresses that last. Companies may have disagreements with sleepers if they don't invest in these attributes. These mattresses specifically get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some folks report a cozy night's sleep, but others have had comfort issues over a shorter than average time frame. Ensure that you take a look at the reviews before you buy.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Nolah's Owner Satisfaction

It is smart to use customer data to understand the quality of products and brands. That said, it can sometimes be confusing unless you get the data from the whole field. These mattresses get some of the best ratings from sleepers based on our research into current customer data., which should help you in your search for a better mattress.

Nolah's Supportiveness

These mattresses are good supporters vs many other competitors. The materials they use offer resilience in aligning the spine and reviewers report feeling comfortable. Customers feel that these mattresses offer support and and don't mention initial issues with loss of resiliency.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for those that lay close to the side of the bed and wish having supportive balance all the way to the edge. These mattresses do a good job providing edge support for sleepers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball mattress test is a good way of measuring firmness and support. These mattresses have good even support and good versatility throughout the mattress.

Nolah's Durability

Durability is the single most important criteria for buying a new mattress next to initial comfort. Getting 7 to 12 years of use out of a mattress and still being comfortable at night is a nice show of durability. That said, there are a lot of factors such as body weight and craftsmanship that can affect durability. These mattresses are very competitive when it comes to durability overall. However, some that are heavier may see a slight decrease in durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Nolah:   Up To $300 Off Mattresses & More

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Nolah Customer Reviews

Life changing,truly!!

I love my new Nola mattress! This mattress is truly a life changer for me and my husband. We are so happy we purchased the Nola mattress because we both sleep much better at night. I often suffered from hot flashes at night and would put the covers on and take them off covers on and off, too and turn all night. Now I sleep much cooler and in a deeper sleep and I feel much more rested the next day. I would rate the firmness as a 4-5 on scale 1-10. I like the softness and I still feel supported. No more left hip pain. I also sleep on my back at times and I wake with no backaches. Another advantage is the liberal return policy of 120 days and free pickup if you are dissatisfied. We have owned it for 3weeks. One doesn't know how well you will like a mattress until you sleep on it for a week or so. We liked the Nolah from the first night with no break in period. Our previous mattress was a memory foam with a latex topper and slept very hot and I could not return it after trying it out for a couple weeks. the Nola does not sleep hot. I would highly recommend viewing online videos to visualize the softness. that's what I did and found that I was very happy with this purchase.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.