Get an Instant Discount for Idle Get Up To 50% Off + Free Pillows

Eluxury Supply vs. Idle

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Idle

Idle mattresses are some of the most interesting mattresses-in-a-box to take the industry by storm. One of the key differentiators is that they offer multiple double sided mattresses, which they claim allows one side to always rest and recover from use. With both latex and foam flippable hybrid varieties, and cooling foam mattress options, customers respond well to their offerings. With medium and luxury firm options, Idle is definitely a brand to consider.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Idle in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Idle

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Idle: 9.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Idle: 9.1/10

Price Value:
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10
Idle: 9.1/10

No Back Pain:
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10
Idle: 9.3/10

Price:
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165
Idle: $910-$4640

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Idle:
Get Up To 50% Off + Free Pillows

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers rated these mattresses well and reported feeling comfy. There were, however, a few that didn't have as great feedback. If you are considering buying one of these mattresses, make sure to read more about these mattresses below to make sure it will work for you.

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

Most reviewers find these mattresses to be supportive, which means the support layers of the mattress help align the spine and work together with the softer comfort layers above. That said, there are a few customers that have complaints, so make sure to do extra research to make sure that this mattress fits your sleeping preference and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, most customers report these mattresses as having satisfactory edge support, which means most don't experience any issues when sitting on the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests of the mattress density evenness and firmness, these mattresses are well supported throughout the surface. However, some customers have complained about support over the long term, so make sure it works for your body before purchasing.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Finding a mattress that is highly durable can save you loads of money. But, these days, everything from what you wear to where you sleep are degrading faster. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. Mattresses affect everyone differently and some felt happy with the long term comfort, but others were not so sure. Make sure that your mattress choice works well with your body before purchasing.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Idle's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers can be a picky bunch when it comes to their comfort (as they should be), which is why finding a product that most agree on is a great check mark to finding out if it works for you. These mattresses get very high marks for customer satisfaction versus competitors. Read on to see if one of these mattresses will work for your body and sleeping preferences.

Idle's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is one of the most important things to just about everyone. Whether you are looking for a firm mattress or a softer variety, a bed that helps with spine health is vastly important. Most customers say that these mattresses do well with support.

Edge Support
Many reviewers describe edge support as a key attribute of the best mattresses. These mattresses have a good amount of edge support, which means customers who sit on the side of the mattress feel good support.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
It's popular to measure mattress firmness with a bowling ball on the surface and it can measure even support too. These mattresses offer good evenness throughout the sleeping surface to help with better spine alignment.

Idle's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts can mean a big financial savings for you. This is one great reason that customers look so hard for mattresses that last. However, there are lots of brands that don't value the same thing. In spite of that, great products still are being built by good brands. These mattresses are rated well when it comes to longevity. Unless you are of a heavy build and use the mattress more than average, these mattresses should perform for you for 7 - 12 years.

Get an Instant Discount for Idle:   Get Up To 50% Off + Free Pillows

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Idle Customer Reviews

Solid - Tessa

I spent a little more time looking for a bed that would support myself and my boyfriend who is a little bigger. I didn't want to pay a lot of money but I did need something that would last and support both of us. It has been a comfortable bed and is as strong as an ox.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.