Eluxury Supply vs Endy

Get The Best May 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Endy in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Endy


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10
Endy: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10
Endy: 8.7/10

Price:
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165
Endy: $675-$950

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

It isn't always easy to figure out customer satisfaction with companies doing lots of work cleaning their online reputations. That said, customers report feeling comfortable with these mattresses overall. There were a few complaints from customers that couldn't get comfy so research more below to consider your body type with the mattress specifications!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

These mattresses are more supportive than most, which means they help keep the back aligned in conjunction with their firmness level. That said, there are a few complaints from reviewers, so make sure that the mattress specs align to your body and sleeping position.

Edge Support
Most sleepers describe these mattresses as having good edge support, which means most don't experience a depression when sitting on the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In testing the surface supportiveness of the mattress, the support across the surface is solid and even. However, some customers describe one-off support issues, so make sure your selection works for you before buying.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

These mattresses get mixed feelings from sleepers on their durability. We are all on the hunt for mattresses that are going to last 10 years or more, but sadly, not all of them are made this way. If you are thinking about buying a new mattress that isn't an A+ on durability, double-check the trial and warranty policies to make sure you are comfortable.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews is a powerful way to create a more targeted list of potential mattresses for you. Customers report being very satisfied with these mattresses, but some didn't agree with the feel. Below is a list of customer reviews and specifics on the feel of these mattresses -- research on to make sure one of these works for you!

Endy's Supportiveness

These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. Though these mattresses aren't as supportive as a select few folks would like, most folks like the amount of support these mattress provides to them.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for folks that spend a few minutes sitting on the side of the mattress or roll towards the edge of the mattress at night. These mattresses do well overall on edge support and they should support most customers comfortably.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many mattress reviewers use bowling balls to test firmness and support. These mattresses provide above average evenness in support across the surface, which means they should do well responding to your shoulders, hips, and spine.

Endy's Durability

Good comfort that lasts for a decade plus is one of the most important factors for mattress shoppers. Though there are some things, like dust mites, that would inhibit us from having a mattress for more than 15 years safely, we all hope that our mattress would still last that long. These mattresses are good overall when it comes to longevity. Most sleepers will be happy with these mattresses over 7 years, but rarely some folks have complained about the feel. If you are a heavier person and concerned about longevity, make sure to review the specification before buying.

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.