Easy Rest vs Winkbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds Get $50 Off - Code SLEEP50

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Easy Rest

Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep Systems manufacture a line of adjustable bases and mattresses and opened in 2007 selling their adjustable bases and mattresses. It is no doubt that their primary focus is the adjustable base. Their mattresses come with the tier of adjustable base that you select and do not offer a great deal of options. Most of their mattresses are innerspring with one exception of a memory foam + latex variety.

Winkbeds

Winkbeds is a factory-direct luxury hybrid mattress brand competing with the luxury showroom market. They are a very innovative company, having added multiple layers of pocket coils to their 'mattress in a box' before others in the factory direct industry. Also, they launched the coolControl™ mattress base, a first of its kind technology. The coolControl™ system gives sleepers full control over their temperature, blowing cool or warm air through the mattress. Customers agree that this brand is a trend-setter and a very competitive option!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Winkbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Winkbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Easy Rest: $1599-$7999
Winkbeds: $749-$1549

Easy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Winkbeds:
Get $50 Off - Code SLEEP50

Easy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

Some are very pleased with the sleep they get from these mattresses., but others have described not feeling as satisfied. Overall, these mattresses are rated well, but with some caveats. Get more information below to see if one of these mattresses will work for you.

Easy Rest's Supportiveness

Stomach and back sleepers need tons of support from their mattresses. Also, having good support that aligns the spine is a must-have for side sleepers. These mattresses do well overall with support. However, others had issues with the support so if you have a heavier body type, make sure to read the reviews.

Edge Support
Most agree with the edge support of these mattresses. Some, however, had some complaints about the support.

Easy Rest's Durability

Longevity is key to budget-conscious mattress shoppers. Yet, with businesses focused on competition and marketing, it isn't always clear. That said, with customer feedback data and material specifications, these mattresses should do well with longevity and last more than 5 years for most sleepers. But, some folks who are heavier may find their mattress loses some durability.

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is a good foundation to looking more into a mattress. These mattresses have great customer satisfaction versus competitors based on online reviews. Customers report feeling comfy in their mattresses and have had good experiences overall with the company itself. Keep reading below to discover if one of these mattresses will work well for your body!

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

Solid support throughout a mattress is essential to its feel and whether it is a ergonomically aligned with the spine. Overall, these mattresses do a fine job supporting the body for their firmness. This means that you can sleep easy with these mattresses supporting you.

Edge Support
Most sleepers are satisfied with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that the sides of the bed will offer resilience and the mattress will prop you up rather than sinking down.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some online reviewers use the bowling ball test to measure firmness. These mattresses have good consistency in the feel of their surface layers, which is terrific for feeling good about a supportive purchase.

Winkbeds's Durability

Having a mattress that really lasts can mean thousands of dollars saved for you and your family. This is one of the reasons that customers strive so hard to find mattresses that last. That said, not all brands care about the same thing. In spite of that, great products still are being built by good brands. These mattresses are given high marks when it comes to durability. Unless you are of a heavier build, these mattresses should last 7 - 12 years.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $50 Off - Code SLEEP50

Browse Easy Rest Customer Reviews

Salesperson was excellent

The salesperson from Easy Rest was great. The delivery team was good, too. They’re kind and polite, and they moved my old Craftmatic bed to the front room and set up my Easy Rest bed. The Easy Rest is much better compared to my Craftmatic that I had for 12 years. It’s a comfortable bed with much better and thicker mattress than my old one. I have a hard time sleeping at night but I sleep easier with Easy Rest. I use mainly the feet adjustment while my husband has to raise the head part because he has COPD, and we both have GERDs. I've also had foot and back surgery, but I like the whole bed. I've already recommended it to people.

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.