Easy Rest vs Vi Spring

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Easy Rest

Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep Systems manufacture a line of adjustable bases and mattresses and opened in 2007 selling their adjustable bases and mattresses. It is no doubt that their primary focus is the adjustable base. Their mattresses come with the tier of adjustable base that you select and do not offer a great deal of options. Most of their mattresses are innerspring with one exception of a memory foam + latex variety.

Vi Spring

Vispring, formerly Vi Spring or Vi-Spring, is a luxury bed founded in 1901 and operating in London, England. It offers luxury materials and a line of hybrids and innerspring mattresses with all natural ingredients such as horsetail, wool, alpaca, cashmere, and silk. They are generally sold through out luxury retailers throughout North America and Europe. For these reasons, this brand boasts high prices for mattresses, but dedicates itself to exclusivity.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Easy Rest in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Vi Spring: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Vi Spring: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Vi Spring: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Vi Spring: 8.4/10

Price:
Easy Rest: $1599-$7999
Vi Spring: $3075-87460

Easy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Vi Spring:
Get Yours Now

Easy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

With customer reviews, you can better figure out if a mattress will work for your body. However, there are a lot of other brands out there competing for your attention. Sleepers have had both good and bad things to say about these mattresses. Some are excited about their new mattress, but others are not very happy.

Easy Rest's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is important for a night's sleep. Over the first few months of use, these mattresses have high marks for support, but there are some who have found the long term support lacking. This is one reason to really do your research to make sure that these mattresses will fit your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for most sleepers and makes it easier to get out of bed in the morning. These mattresses are okay in terms of edge support, but there may be some uncomfortable contouring for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In bowling ball tests that show the density of the mattresses, support is initially even throughout the mattress. That said, there are some that have experienced issues with support long term.

Easy Rest's Durability

All of us wants a mattress that really lasts, but some companies care more about profits than they do about quality. That said, these mattresses get high marks from sleepers on durability. Most folks will continue to be happy about their mattress after 5 years, but some heavier people may discover that their mattress breaks down faster than average.

Vi Spring's Owner Satisfaction

Reading customer reviews is a great way to create a pinpointed list of mattresses. These mattresses are rated very well by customers, but there were a few who didn't feel as happy. Found below are customer ratings and specifics on the mattresses -- study more to see if one of these works for your body!

Vi Spring's Supportiveness

Based on the reviews, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is great when you've been looking for a mattress to support your spine. However, there are some that have mentioned support and feel issues, so make sure to do some extra research on the firmness and whether it will work on your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is a useful indicator of resistance and support along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do fine overall, but some may experience some degrading of support over time.

Vi Spring's Durability

Based on the materials used, mattresses that have good durability will last between 7 - 12 years. Foam mattresses are generally not as durable, while mattresses with springs last longer if they are well made. However, unprepared mattresses will break down much faster no matter the materials used, especially for larger customers. Sleepers have mixed things to say about these mattresses. Some have had complaints, but others have found comfortable sleep.

Browse Easy Rest Customer Reviews

Salesperson was excellent

The salesperson from Easy Rest was great. The delivery team was good, too. They’re kind and polite, and they moved my old Craftmatic bed to the front room and set up my Easy Rest bed. The Easy Rest is much better compared to my Craftmatic that I had for 12 years. It’s a comfortable bed with much better and thicker mattress than my old one. I have a hard time sleeping at night but I sleep easier with Easy Rest. I use mainly the feet adjustment while my husband has to raise the head part because he has COPD, and we both have GERDs. I've also had foot and back surgery, but I like the whole bed. I've already recommended it to people.

View More Reviews

Browse Vi Spring Customer Reviews

Fine so far

Not quite such a good quality as the one it replaced but still fine

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.