Easy Rest vs Tuck

Get The Best March 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons
The Tuck Mattress was Discontinued in April 2018

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Easy Rest

Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep Systems manufacture a line of adjustable bases and mattresses and opened in 2007 selling their adjustable bases and mattresses. It is no doubt that their primary focus is the adjustable base. Their mattresses come with the tier of adjustable base that you select and do not offer a great deal of options. Most of their mattresses are innerspring with one exception of a memory foam + latex variety.

Tuck

Tuck is an eco-conscious mattress company that is well-known for using recycled materials in their mattresses. From their coils to their foam, Tuck has taken the route of sourcing its materials in a responsible way. In terms of comfort, Tuck produces one medium firmness hybrid mattress that they customize to you with their sleep quiz -- it is made with both micro-coils and heavier duty pocket coils as well as poly foam on the surface layer. Most customers find their mattress comfortable and a brand to consider.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Easy Rest in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Tuck: 8.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Tuck: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Tuck: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Tuck: 8.2/10

Price:
Easy Rest: $1599-$7999
Tuck: $600-$1200

Easy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Tuck:
Get Yours Now

Easy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

We all need to take a look at customer reviews before we buy an expensive product. That being said, it isn't always simple for shoppers to get to the bottom of things after looking at many different sites. In our analysis of sentiment and reviews, we found that sleepers score these mattresses above average. However, some couldn't get as comfortable. Study more about the mattress specifics below.

Easy Rest's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is a make or break for stomach and back sleepers. Side sleepers also need deeper support and a responsive mattress for their hips and shoulders. These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. That being said, some customers didn't feel supported 100% of the time so if you are heavier, make sure that your selection is right for you.

Edge Support
This mattress provides above average edge support. Some customers weren't entirely satisfied with the edge support.

Easy Rest's Durability

All mattress buyers want to find a mattress that will sleep comfortably after a decade or more. Though there are some reasons, like dust, that would mean we wouldn't want to sleep on the same mattress for over 15 years, we would all be happier if we knew our mattress would really last. Customers are pretty content with these mattresses when it comes to their durability. Based on the specs and a majority of the customer feedback, these mattresses should last over 7 years for most, but some have complained about changing feel. If you are a larger person, make sure to do some extra research to make sure that these mattresses will work for your body.

Tuck's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is a good starting place for digging deeper. These mattresses are rated well by customers according to our investigation of online customer data. Sleepers describe having good experiences with the brand and feeling comfortable in bed. Keep reading below to discover if one of these mattresses will work well for your body!

Tuck's Supportiveness

Good mattress support is what you need to wake up feeling good in the morning. You want a mattress that makes you feel refreshed and doesn't cause back aches. These mattresses are well supportive.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for those that like to dangle their feet over the side of the mattress. These mattresses are good at edge support and don't feel much different than in the center of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Popular among customers, the bowling ball test shows if a mattress is firm and how even is its supportiveness. If a mattress doesn't have even response, some people may experience discomfor if it doesn't work with their body. However, these mattresses do a good job providing even support for sleepers.

Tuck's Durability

Every shopper looking for a bed is looking for one that will last years. However, when longevity isn't always the highest priority for brands, this can be more and more difficult to find. Overall, these mattresses are some of the most durable based on the reviews and the product specifications. Most sleepers will see them last up to a decade. Those that use their mattress more than nightly or are heavier than average may find their mattress is slightly less durable.

Check the Prices For Tuck:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Easy Rest Customer Reviews

Salesperson was excellent

The salesperson from Easy Rest was great. The delivery team was good, too. They’re kind and polite, and they moved my old Craftmatic bed to the front room and set up my Easy Rest bed. The Easy Rest is much better compared to my Craftmatic that I had for 12 years. It’s a comfortable bed with much better and thicker mattress than my old one. I have a hard time sleeping at night but I sleep easier with Easy Rest. I use mainly the feet adjustment while my husband has to raise the head part because he has COPD, and we both have GERDs. I've also had foot and back surgery, but I like the whole bed. I've already recommended it to people.

View More Reviews

Browse Tuck Customer Reviews

Knocked Out

I waited far too long to buy a new mattress, but the Tuck is incredible, my wife and I have never slept better!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.