Easy Rest vs Sleep Innovations

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Easy Rest

Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep Systems manufacture a line of adjustable bases and mattresses and opened in 2007 selling their adjustable bases and mattresses. It is no doubt that their primary focus is the adjustable base. Their mattresses come with the tier of adjustable base that you select and do not offer a great deal of options. Most of their mattresses are innerspring with one exception of a memory foam + latex variety.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Easy Rest in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10

Price Value:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10

Price:
Easy Rest: $1599-$7999
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849

Easy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Easy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

These mattreses have mixed emotions from buyers. Many sleepers report feeling comfortable with their decision and enjoy their new mattress, but there were others that didn't enjoy their mattress. Learn more about this brand below!

Easy Rest's Supportiveness

Most reviewers feel well supported by these mattresses, but some had some complaints about feel. For those that are heavier, take a look at some of the reviews before purchasing as you'll want to make sure that you are supported well enough for your spine to be aligned.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit comfortably on, these mattresses provide a good amount of support for most sleepers. However, some have reported some issues over the long term so make sure to review before purchasing.

Easy Rest's Durability

We all want a comfortable surface to sleep on that will last forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, data on materials, customer reviews, and tests make things a bit easier. These mattresses are more durable than the average and should last over 5 years for most, but some who weigh more may find they are less durable.

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

Discovering how folks really feel about a certain mattress is sometimes a hard thing -- especially with all of the noise in the industry. These mattresses, sadly, don't get the highest reception from sleepers. There are still customers that really appreciate these beds, but many others that don't. Read on to understand the specifics of the mattresses.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is a make or break for stomach and back sleepers. Even side sleepers need gentle support to make sure their spines are aligned. These mattresses offer a good amount of support, above average overall. However, others had problems with the support so if you have a heavy build, make sure to dig into the specifications.

Edge Support
Most feel comfortable with the edge support of these mattresses. That said, there were some mixed reviews about the edge support.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

Having a long lasting mattress is essential to everyone, but due to the new products launching often, it can be hard for shoppers to decipher. That said, the data on the materials used, tests performed, and customer reviews can be a good guide to estimate longevity. These mattresses are fairly durable for the average sleeper. Some folks that are heavier may find these mattresses don't last as long.

Browse Easy Rest Customer Reviews

Salesperson was excellent

The salesperson from Easy Rest was great. The delivery team was good, too. They’re kind and polite, and they moved my old Craftmatic bed to the front room and set up my Easy Rest bed. The Easy Rest is much better compared to my Craftmatic that I had for 12 years. It’s a comfortable bed with much better and thicker mattress than my old one. I have a hard time sleeping at night but I sleep easier with Easy Rest. I use mainly the feet adjustment while my husband has to raise the head part because he has COPD, and we both have GERDs. I've also had foot and back surgery, but I like the whole bed. I've already recommended it to people.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.