Easy Rest vs Savvy Rest

Get The Best 4th of July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Easy Rest

Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep Systems manufacture a line of adjustable bases and mattresses and opened in 2007 selling their adjustable bases and mattresses. It is no doubt that their primary focus is the adjustable base. Their mattresses come with the tier of adjustable base that you select and do not offer a great deal of options. Most of their mattresses are innerspring with one exception of a memory foam + latex variety.

Savvy Rest

Savvy Rest is well known for their organic and all-natural bedding, mattresses, and furniture. Their mattresses specifically are all certified GOTS-organic, which means that the textiles they use are organic only. Also, their Dunlop latex is USDA certified and GOLS certified as well. You can even customize the individual layers of latex in your mattress. Of course, this customization and quality in material comes at a price.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Easy Rest in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Savvy Rest: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Savvy Rest: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Savvy Rest: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Savvy Rest: 8.4/10

Price:
Easy Rest: $1599-$7999
Savvy Rest: $999-$4999

Easy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Savvy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Easy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us need to survey the customer reviews before we invest in a pricy product. However , it can be a task extracting the key takeaways from all of the reviews you read. Based on our examination of sleeper reviews, we've found that customers give these above average marks on overall satisfaction. However, there is some mixed feedback Make sure to study the specifications to make sure one of these mattresses will work for you.

Easy Rest's Supportiveness

Most customers report feeling supported on these mattresses, but other folks didn't enjoy the feel of the mattress. For those that have heavier than average body types, make sure to read all of the reviews and specifications as you'll want to make sure that your body is aligned as it should.

Edge Support
For those that want to be able to sit on the side of their mattress in the morning, most reviewers describe the mattresses as being supportive on the edges. However, some have reported some issues over the long term so make sure to review before purchasing.

Easy Rest's Durability

All of us wants a mattress that really lasts, but some companies don't put the same attention on durability. Luckily, these mattresses have good ratings when it comes to durability. Most will sleep comfortably for 5 to 7 years, but some folks that are heavier may find that there mattress doesn't last as long.

Savvy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews is a powerful way to create a more targeted list of potential mattresses for you. Customers review these mattresses highly, but some didn't agree with the feel. Below you can find a selection of customer reviews and more information on the mattresses -- learn on!

Savvy Rest's Supportiveness

Support in mattresses is deeply important to spine health and deep sleep. If you aren't supported by your bed, you are likely not getting the good sleep that you need. Most customers found the support to be good for them, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
These mattresses should do fine on edge support for most, which is good for those that enjoy sitting on the side of the mattress. Some that are larger may still experience sagging near the edges.

Savvy Rest's Durability

Having a mattress that is highly durable can save you thousands. But as companies compete for profits, everything from clothes to mattresses wears out faster. These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Some folks report feeling comfortable long term, while others reported not being as cozy over the long run. If you are considering, make sure to read more before buying.

Browse Easy Rest Customer Reviews

Salesperson was excellent

The salesperson from Easy Rest was great. The delivery team was good, too. They’re kind and polite, and they moved my old Craftmatic bed to the front room and set up my Easy Rest bed. The Easy Rest is much better compared to my Craftmatic that I had for 12 years. It’s a comfortable bed with much better and thicker mattress than my old one. I have a hard time sleeping at night but I sleep easier with Easy Rest. I use mainly the feet adjustment while my husband has to raise the head part because he has COPD, and we both have GERDs. I've also had foot and back surgery, but I like the whole bed. I've already recommended it to people.

View More Reviews

Browse Savvy Rest Customer Reviews

I ordered my bed through a local Savvy Rest

I ordered my bed through a local Savvy Rest store and had an incredible experience. Our contact at the store was incredibly knowledgeable, patient and helpful. I have been so happy with my purchase. I started a search for an organic bed and quickly landed on Savvy Rest. Prior to purchasing my new bed, I woke literally every morning with a backache as my prior bed was causing me issues. I no longer wake up with backaches and wake up refreshed. I've gone from dreading going to bed at night (as I was not comfortable and knew I'd wake up with a back ache starting at some point in the night) to now looking forward to going to bed every night - eager to get sleep - which is not something I've ever looked forward to doing! We ordered the three layer bed along with the platform for it. We kept the platform in the natural, unvarnished color so we could stain later if we chose to but it is so pretty as is (like a whitewash color) I don't know if I want to do that now. But it's the perfect height and was also a very happy purchase for us that I would recommend to others. I was a bit skeptical I'd like the platform foundation at first when I ordered it, but I love it as much as the bed. It's beautiful and creates the perfect height for the bed itself. I also ordered organic pillows - they are amazing! They are so comfortable! We also purchased an organic mattress protector to keep the mattress safe from our pets. I honestly can't say enough great things about our bed or our shopping experience with our amazing and wonderful consultant at the local store. I only wish I'd made this purchase sooner. Thank you, Savvy Rest and special thanks to our wonderful consultant at the local store!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.