Easy Rest vs Postureloft

Get The Best April 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Easy Rest

Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep Systems manufacture a line of adjustable bases and mattresses and opened in 2007 selling their adjustable bases and mattresses. It is no doubt that their primary focus is the adjustable base. Their mattresses come with the tier of adjustable base that you select and do not offer a great deal of options. Most of their mattresses are innerspring with one exception of a memory foam + latex variety.

Postureloft

PostureLoft is a name for a brand and retailer that sells Classic Brands CoolGel mattresses. For more reviews of the Classic Brands mattresses, see our reviews here. These mattresses are sold on Overstock, Amazon, and other online retailers and are generally described as comfortable, but some had issues with durability and quality control.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Easy Rest in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Postureloft: 8.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Postureloft: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Postureloft: 8.6/10

No Back Pain:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Postureloft: 8.3/10

Price:
Easy Rest: $1599-$7999
Postureloft: $139-$1299

Easy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Postureloft:
Get Yours Now

Easy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

Everyone wants to look at customer responses before we buy such a pricy product. However , it can be a task extracting the key takeaways from all of the reviews you read. Based on our analysis of customer reviews and sentiment, customers review these mattresses better than average. However, some didn't feel as comfortable. Make sure to study the specifications to make sure one of these mattresses will work for you.

Easy Rest's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is important to all, but especially important for back and stomach sleepers. Even side sleepers need gentle support to make sure their spines are aligned. These mattresses offer sleepers above average support. That said, some folks didn't feel supported enough so if you are heavier, make sure to take a harder look.

Edge Support
Most feel comfortable with the edge support of these mattresses. Some customers weren't entirely satisfied with the edge support.

Easy Rest's Durability

Durability is one of the mot important factors to mattress shoppers, but some companies are not as focused on the longevity of mattresses as they should be. These mattresses are above average when it comes to durability. Most folks are still comfy in their mattress after 5 years, but some who are heavy or use their mattress above average will find that their mattress is not as durable.

Postureloft's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of owner satisfaction will help you target the right mattresses for you. Overall, customers give these mattresses mixed ratings. Some folks describe a very comfy sleep, but others were restless and didn't feel comfortable. Read on to learn about the mattress specifics and hear from customers.

Postureloft's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is really important to having a healthy spine and getting a deep sleep. If your bed doesn't support you, you are probably not getting the best night of sleep. Most customers were happy with the support from these mattresses, but some had issues with the feel.

Edge Support
Most find the edge support that these mattresses provide to be good, which is well received by those that like to lay close to the edge of the mattress. Some folks that have larger builds may still experience some dipping along the sides.

Postureloft's Durability

Having a mattress with good durability means saving yourself thousands. But as companies compete for profits, everything from clothes to mattresses wears out faster. These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on durability. Each bed is different so it may last years for you, but others may not be so lucky. Make sure that your mattress choice works well with your body before purchasing.

Browse Easy Rest Customer Reviews

Salesperson was excellent

The salesperson from Easy Rest was great. The delivery team was good, too. They’re kind and polite, and they moved my old Craftmatic bed to the front room and set up my Easy Rest bed. The Easy Rest is much better compared to my Craftmatic that I had for 12 years. It’s a comfortable bed with much better and thicker mattress than my old one. I have a hard time sleeping at night but I sleep easier with Easy Rest. I use mainly the feet adjustment while my husband has to raise the head part because he has COPD, and we both have GERDs. I've also had foot and back surgery, but I like the whole bed. I've already recommended it to people.

View More Reviews

Browse Postureloft Customer Reviews

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress!! I no longer toss and turn or wake up at night. This mattress is truly amazing!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.