Easy Rest vs Nest Bedding

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding 5% Off Sitewide - Code NEST5

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Easy Rest

Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep Systems manufacture a line of adjustable bases and mattresses and opened in 2007 selling their adjustable bases and mattresses. It is no doubt that their primary focus is the adjustable base. Their mattresses come with the tier of adjustable base that you select and do not offer a great deal of options. Most of their mattresses are innerspring with one exception of a memory foam + latex variety.

Nest Bedding

Nest Bedding is a popular online and brick-and-mortar mattress retailer. They sell six different mattresses at competitive pricepoints. Most customers are able to find something that they love from heir exciting lines: The Alexander Signature Series®, The Alexander Signature Hybrid®, Love & Sleep Mattress®, Hybrid Latex, and Q3 Latex. From foam to hybrid to latex, Nest Bedding may have what your body has been waiting for.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Nest Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Nest Bedding

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Nest Bedding: 9.4/10

Price Value:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Nest Bedding: 9.2/10

Price:
Easy Rest: $1599-$7999
Nest Bedding: $399-$4399

Easy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Nest Bedding:
5% Off Sitewide - Code NEST5

Easy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

These mattreses have mixed emotions from buyers. There are reports from many folks of good initial comfort and happiness with their purchase, but there were others who were not as comfortable. To ensure what one of these mattresses will work for you, take a look below for more information.

Easy Rest's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is key for getting a good night's sleep. If your bed doesn't prop you up, a mattress that properly supports you could mean deepers sleep and a happier you. All in all, these mattresses do offer good support at first, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
These mattresses offer good edge support, which is well received by those that like to lay close to the edge of the mattress. Those that have bigger frames may still experience some sagging along the edges.

Easy Rest's Durability

Having comfort last for years and years is an essential factor for mattress buyers. Though there are health risks, like dust mites, that would mean we wouldn't want to sleep on the same mattress for over 15 years, we would all be happier if we knew our mattress would really last. Reviewers agree that these mattresses do fairly well when it comes to durability. Most sleepers will be happy with these mattresses over 7 years, but rarely some folks have complained about the feel. If you are a heavier person and concerned about longevity, make sure to review the specification before buying.

Nest Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is one of the most important things to both brands and shoppers. Customers give this brand great ratings over most competitors, which should make you feel confident in doing more research into the product offering. Read the specifics below to learn if one will work for your body!

Nest Bedding's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well with support vs many other competitors. They offer a more resilient sleeping surface to align the spine and help most sleepers feel comfortable in most sleeping positions. Customers describe these mattresses as offering solid support on the surface layers and and don't mention initial issues with loss of resiliency.

Edge Support
Edge support is important when you are sitting or lying close to the side and desire a ledge of support and comfort. These mattresses are rated well for edge support for those that need it.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Using a bowling ball on the surface of the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. These mattresses have good even support and good versatility throughout the mattress.

Nest Bedding's Durability

Mattresses with high durability are some of the most sought after by customers. However, with some out there looking to ship more beds rather than making the right mattress, finding a mattress that lasts can be tough to get. However, even with that being said, these mattresses have some good marks on durability. They will last between 7 - 12 years for the average sleeper. If you are bigger than average, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Nest Bedding:   5% Off Sitewide - Code NEST5

Browse Easy Rest Customer Reviews

Salesperson was excellent

The salesperson from Easy Rest was great. The delivery team was good, too. They’re kind and polite, and they moved my old Craftmatic bed to the front room and set up my Easy Rest bed. The Easy Rest is much better compared to my Craftmatic that I had for 12 years. It’s a comfortable bed with much better and thicker mattress than my old one. I have a hard time sleeping at night but I sleep easier with Easy Rest. I use mainly the feet adjustment while my husband has to raise the head part because he has COPD, and we both have GERDs. I've also had foot and back surgery, but I like the whole bed. I've already recommended it to people.

View More Reviews

Browse Nest Bedding Customer Reviews

Best Night’s Sleep - Michele S.

My husband and I love our new mattress. We are sleeping better than ever.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.