Easy Rest vs Level

Get an Instant Discount for Level $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Easy Rest

Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep Systems manufacture a line of adjustable bases and mattresses and opened in 2007 selling their adjustable bases and mattresses. It is no doubt that their primary focus is the adjustable base. Their mattresses come with the tier of adjustable base that you select and do not offer a great deal of options. Most of their mattresses are innerspring with one exception of a memory foam + latex variety.

Level

Suffer from tossing and turning? It could be because your current mattress doesn't support and align the spine properly. That's where Level's TriSupport™ technology can help. Level's technology is a marvel in zoned support with a high-end all-foam design. While the shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, the middle spine is supported properly. Ideal for back and side sleepers, the Level Sleep mattress is perfect for those that suffer from back discomfort and need long-lasting support. With a patented design and supported by chiropractors, it has been clinically shown to reduce morning stiffness.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Level in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Level

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Level: 9.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Level: 9.7/10

Price Value:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Easy Rest: $1599-$7999
Level: $999-$1699

Easy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Easy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

With customer reviews, it is easy to condense benefits and drawbacks. However, it can get daunting after looking for reviews from many different products. Sleepers have had both good and bad things to say about these mattresses. Some sleepers are extremely comfortable, but others aren't as happy.

Easy Rest's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is a make or break for stomach and back sleepers. Side sleepers also need deeper support and a responsive mattress for their hips and shoulders. These mattresses do well overall with support. However, others had problems with the support so if you have a heavy build, make sure that your selection is right for you.

Edge Support
Most find these mattresses to provide good edge support. That said, there were some mixed reviews about the edge support.

Easy Rest's Durability

We all want a comfy mattress that lasts a long time, but some brands are not as focused on it as they should be. The nice thing is that these mattresses are better than average when it comes to durability. Most customers are happy with their mattress for 5 to 7 years, but some folks that are heavier may find that there mattress doesn't last as long.

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Having great ratings from customers is an important indicator for shoppers. Mattress buyers give these mattresses better satisfaction scores than most other competitors, which should give you confidence in learning more about them. Read on to discover if one of these will work for you!

Level's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses provide better spine health and better night sleeps. These are some of the best supportive mattresses in the industry according to customers and reviewers.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important mattress indicator for reviewers and customers. If you're used to sitting on your mattress in the morning, you'll want a mattress that provides a comfortable resistance under your weight towards the edge. These mattresses offer even support along the edge., which is fabulous for sleepers that like to get close to the edge!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Reviewers love using bowling balls to show good support and firmness. These mattresses offer an amazing amount of support in their density range, which is perfect for having a healthy spine and night's sleep.

Level's Durability

These mattresses have great durability. No matter your body type, these mattresses were made to last. these mattresses should provide you with comfort for years to come., you should be able to expect this mattress to last the average durable range of 7 - 12 years. Extremely rarely, some much heavier or extremely active sleepers may find them degrade sooner, but these mattresses should be excellent for everyone with such a great trial policy.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Browse Easy Rest Customer Reviews

Salesperson was excellent

The salesperson from Easy Rest was great. The delivery team was good, too. They’re kind and polite, and they moved my old Craftmatic bed to the front room and set up my Easy Rest bed. The Easy Rest is much better compared to my Craftmatic that I had for 12 years. It’s a comfortable bed with much better and thicker mattress than my old one. I have a hard time sleeping at night but I sleep easier with Easy Rest. I use mainly the feet adjustment while my husband has to raise the head part because he has COPD, and we both have GERDs. I've also had foot and back surgery, but I like the whole bed. I've already recommended it to people.

View More Reviews

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Chiropractor-Approved - Caitlin S.

I'm a chiropractor and I have been looking for an orthopedic mattress for myself, as well as something I can recommend to my patients. I've had the TriSupport Mattress now for almost 2 weeks, and I am very happy with it so far! It successfully supports the spine's curves and is comfortable in all sleeping positions. I have noticed an improvement in my sleep quality too (fall asleep faster & wake up feeling more rested than before), which is an awesome added bonus. Stellar customer service as well. Thank you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.