Easy Rest vs Foam Sweet Foam

Get The Best 4th of July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Easy Rest

Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep Systems manufacture a line of adjustable bases and mattresses and opened in 2007 selling their adjustable bases and mattresses. It is no doubt that their primary focus is the adjustable base. Their mattresses come with the tier of adjustable base that you select and do not offer a great deal of options. Most of their mattresses are innerspring with one exception of a memory foam + latex variety.

Foam Sweet Foam

Foam Sweet Home has been selling latex mattresses direct to customers online since 1996. With their experience, they found that offering more customization for customers was a better approach then telling them what they should buy. Their mattress layers are fully customizable on purchase, which means that you can get the mattress that best fits your preference without, but you'll have to know what layers will best suit your body.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Easy Rest in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.3/10

Price:
Easy Rest: $1599-$7999
Foam Sweet Foam: $1099-$3399

Easy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Foam Sweet Foam:
Get Yours Now

Easy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

With good data from sleepers, you can discover which mattress is best for you. That said, it is sometimes difficult to stay focused with all of the reviews from countless brands. These mattresses have received some mixed emotions from customers. Some are ecstatic about their new mattress, but others are less pleased.

Easy Rest's Supportiveness

These mattresses are above average in their supportiveness, which is what you want when you've been sleeping on a sagging mattress from the past few months. However, some have had issues with support long term, so make sure that the firmness range is aligned with your body type.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of how well the mattress supports weight on the sides. These mattresses do well overall, but some may exerience some dipping along the sides.

Easy Rest's Durability

We all want to find a great mattress that offers good durability and lasts forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, good data on the materials used as well as customer reviews and tests make estimating durability easier. These mattresses are more durable than the average and should last over 5 years for most, but some heavier folks may experience them to be slightly less durable.

Foam Sweet Foam's Owner Satisfaction

These mattreses have mixed emotions from buyers. Many report sleeping well throughout the night and having a good overall experience, but there were others that didn't share the good feelings. Learn more about this brand below!

Foam Sweet Foam's Supportiveness

It's important to have a supportive mattress for a good night's sleep. At the beginning, these mattresses have high marks for support, but some folks had complaints about the supportiveness over a long duration. Do some additional research on the mattress to make sure it fits your body type.

Edge Support
Most folks find edge support to be an important deciding factor on the feel of a mattress. Most folks find that these mattresses have okay edge support, but some sleepers may experience more dipping over time.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In bowling ball tests that show the density of the mattresses, supportiveness for these mattresses is fairly even. However, there are some that reference degrading support over time.

Foam Sweet Foam's Durability

Based on the materials used, mattresses that have good durability will last between 7 - 12 years. Foam mattresses are generally less durable, while coil mattresses that are high quality should last longer. However, mattresses of any kind that don't offer good durability will start sagging quicker especially for larger sleepers. These mattresses get mixed emotions from sleepers. Some have had complaints, but others have found comfortable sleep.

Browse Easy Rest Customer Reviews

Salesperson was excellent

The salesperson from Easy Rest was great. The delivery team was good, too. They’re kind and polite, and they moved my old Craftmatic bed to the front room and set up my Easy Rest bed. The Easy Rest is much better compared to my Craftmatic that I had for 12 years. It’s a comfortable bed with much better and thicker mattress than my old one. I have a hard time sleeping at night but I sleep easier with Easy Rest. I use mainly the feet adjustment while my husband has to raise the head part because he has COPD, and we both have GERDs. I've also had foot and back surgery, but I like the whole bed. I've already recommended it to people.

View More Reviews

Browse Foam Sweet Foam Customer Reviews

This mattress is incredibly comfortable - Sara

This mattress is incredibly comfortable and we have been sleeping great since we got it! The pillows are awesome, too! So satisfied!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.