Easy Rest vs Flobeds

Get The Best 4th of July 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Easy Rest

Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep Systems manufacture a line of adjustable bases and mattresses and opened in 2007 selling their adjustable bases and mattresses. It is no doubt that their primary focus is the adjustable base. Their mattresses come with the tier of adjustable base that you select and do not offer a great deal of options. Most of their mattresses are innerspring with one exception of a memory foam + latex variety.

Flobeds

Flobeds is an all-natural Talalay latex mattress company based in California. They have been building latex mattresses for decades and offer a range of mattresses that are mid to high priced. Using only Talalay latex puts their mattresses in the higher end grade for latex mattresses. They also have some nice tools to figure out which firmness foam is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Easy Rest and Flobeds in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Flobeds: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Flobeds: 8.5/10

Price Value:
Easy Rest: 8.6/10
Flobeds: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Easy Rest: 8.5/10
Flobeds: 8.6/10

Price:
Easy Rest: $1599-$7999
Flobeds: $1049-$2999

Easy Rest:
Get Yours Now

Flobeds:
Get Yours Now

Easy Rest's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to understand customer input before making a purchase decision -- especially when it is worth hundreds of dollars. However , it can be a task extracting the key takeaways from all of the reviews you read. In our investigation of reviews and sentiment from customers, we discovered that sleepers give these mattresses above average scores. However, some didn't feel as comfortable. Make sure to do more research about the specifications.

Easy Rest's Supportiveness

Most reviewers report that these mattresses do well with support, but other folks didn't enjoy the feel of the mattress. For those that are heavier, take a look at some of the reviews before purchasing as you'll want to make sure that your spine is aligned properly.

Edge Support
For those that want a mattress they can sit on with their legs dangling off the sides, most reviewers describe the mattresses as being supportive on the edges. However, some had complaints so review more if you need edge support for mobility purposes.

Easy Rest's Durability

Getting a durable mattress is essential to shoppers, but some brands are not as focused on it as they should be. Luckily, these mattresses have good ratings when it comes to durability. Most customers are happy with their mattress after 5 years, but some heavier folks may see their mattress degrade faster.

Flobeds's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of owner satisfaction will help you target the right mattresses for you. Overall, sleepers feel mixed emotions when it comes to these mattresses. Some folks describe a very comfy sleep, but others were restless and didn't feel comfortable. Research more below to learn what customers say and how one of these mattresses will react to your body.

Flobeds's Supportiveness

These mattresses are more supportive than most, which means both their support and comfort layers align the back and comfort the body for most. That said, there are a few people that have reported issues, so make sure that the mattress specs align to your body and sleeping position.

Edge Support
Most sleepers describe these mattresses as having good edge support, which means most don't notice a depression when rolling towards the edge or sitting on the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests of the mattress density evenness and firmness, these mattresses have similar firmness levels and therefore even support throughout. That said, some have had issues with support over the long term, so read the reviews below before purchasing.

Flobeds's Durability

These mattresses get mixed reviews from customers on their longevity. We all want to find a mattress that will be as cozy now as it was 10 years ago, but sadly, not all are built to last. If a mattress that has mixed reception on durability is on your to-buy list, double-check the trial and warranty policies to make sure you are comfortable.

Browse Easy Rest Customer Reviews

Salesperson was excellent

The salesperson from Easy Rest was great. The delivery team was good, too. They’re kind and polite, and they moved my old Craftmatic bed to the front room and set up my Easy Rest bed. The Easy Rest is much better compared to my Craftmatic that I had for 12 years. It’s a comfortable bed with much better and thicker mattress than my old one. I have a hard time sleeping at night but I sleep easier with Easy Rest. I use mainly the feet adjustment while my husband has to raise the head part because he has COPD, and we both have GERDs. I've also had foot and back surgery, but I like the whole bed. I've already recommended it to people.

View More Reviews

Browse Flobeds Customer Reviews

Works great! - Nicholas B.

Works great!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.