Dynasty vs Sleep Innovations

Get The Best February 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dynasty

Dynasty is a mattress brand that is sold direct online, through local retailers and famously on Amazon. It is known for its low prices and low priced deals. Their mattresses feature all-foam designs with cool gel foam in the top layers to help dispel heat. Overall, many customers have good things to say about initial comfort, with some complaints mentioning longevity in some cases.

Sleep Innovations

Sleep Innovations is a fairly recent contender in the online and offline mattress space. They sell predominantly on Amazon, other online retailers, and through their offline partner network at stores like Target, Sears, and Kohl's. Overall, they offer a cost-effective solution but without many of the perks of some of the newer brands.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dynasty in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dynasty


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dynasty: 7.9/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dynasty: 7.9/10
Sleep Innovations: 7.5/10

Price Value:
Dynasty: 8.2/10
Sleep Innovations: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Dynasty: 8/10
Sleep Innovations: 6.5/10

Price:
Dynasty: $249-$749
Sleep Innovations: $339-$849

Dynasty:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Innovations:
Get Yours Now

Dynasty's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers don't always feel excellent about these mattresses. Some folks report feeling comfy, but others experience discomfort. Although one of these may work great for you, because of the responses it is more difficult to estimate. Look on below to see if one of these may work for you.

Dynasty's Supportiveness

These mattresses aren't ideal for everyone in terms of their support. Though some folks like the feel of these mattresses, others have found these mattresses to disagree with their backs. If you are thinking about this mattress, make sure that it works for your body before buying.

Edge Support
Edge support is essential to those that like to lay close to the edge of the mattress. Some folks, however, don't report it being as large of an issue for them. These mattresses may not offer the kind of edge support that lasts so make sure to do added research if it is important to you.

Dynasty's Durability

Durability is one of the most important attributes to finding a mattress. We are all hopeful to find a mattress that would be just as comfortable day one as it is 10 years from now. Unfortunately, not all folks have had good things to say about these mattresses in regards to durability. If you are considering purchasing as your full time mattress, make sure to review the specs against your body type to make sure it will work for you.

Sleep Innovations's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews can be sometimes difficult to find and make sense of -- especially with all of the great marketing that is being done to capture people's attention. These mattresses, unfortunately, don't score as well with customers. There are still customers that are happy with their mattresses, but others that are not as pleased. Learn more details about the mattresses below.

Sleep Innovations's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress that properly cradles the body is what you need for a better night's sleep. If your mattress doesn't support you well, you are probably not getting the best night of sleep. These mattresses offered good support at first, but some had issues with comfort over the long term.

Edge Support
Most customers find these mattresses to have good edge support, which is good for those that enjoy sitting on the side of the mattress. Those that have heavier frames may still find some discomfort while laying close to the side.

Sleep Innovations's Durability

Good comfort that lasts for a decade plus is one of the most important factors for mattress shoppers. Though there might be some factors, like our bodies, that would mean that we would still want to a new mattress after 15 years, we all hope that our mattress would still last that long. These mattresses are competitive when it comes to durability. Most sleepers will find they last over 7 years, but some have complained about feel. If you are a larger person, you may want to do a price analysis to make sure these mattresses are for you.

Browse Dynasty Customer Reviews

This mattress is wonderful for my elderly parent

This mattress is wonderful for my elderly parent. We have it on an adjustable bed and it is just the right amount of firmness vs. softness. The workmanship is really nice and it is an attractive product. My parent is loving this mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Innovations Customer Reviews

I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at ...

I think everyone should get one of these, they arrive in a tall but moderate size box, After unboxing you cut the plastic cover and it starts to expand to its normal size, I find it VERY comfortable and it keeps me from getting too hot at night. I am sleeping better than at anytime in my 67 years!!!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.