Dynasty vs Qomfort

Get The Best Holiday 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dynasty

Dynasty is a mattress brand that is sold in local retailers and famously on Amazon. It is known for its extremely low prices and low priced deals. Overall, some of the more affordable options may experience durability issues, but the more expensive mattresses have been well reviewed. Make sure to do your research on your particular model before making your final purchase.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Qomfort in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Qomfort


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dynasty: 7.9/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dynasty: 7.9/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Dynasty: 8.2/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Dynasty: 8/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Dynasty: $249-$749
Qomfort: $399-$799

Dynasty:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Dynasty's Owner Satisfaction

Discovering how folks really feel about a certain mattress is sometimes a hard thing -- especially with all of the marketing being done by companies and retailers. These mattresses, unfortunately, don't get the best reception from customers versus competitors. There are still sleepers who are perfectly cozy with these products, but others that are not as much. Research more below to learn about the specifics of the mattresses.

Dynasty's Supportiveness

Some customers report that these mattresses are well supported, but others have had complaints about the support lasting. For those that have back pain already, make sure to read the reviews to make sure the mattress works for you.

Edge Support
These mattresses have mixed reviews when it comes to edge support. Some feel positive about the mattress supportiveness across the surface, but others had issues with supportive comfort and changes in support.

Dynasty's Durability

In addition to having good support, having a mattress that really lasts is key for shoppers. We all wish our mattress will last a decade or more and still provide us with cozy comfort. However, these mattresses are not rated well by some reviewers on durability and some have experienced breakdown after only a short time. If you are thinking about using this mattress nightly, do some research on the reviews and return policy before purchasing.

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Having great customer satisfaction is essential to both mattress companies and mattress shoppers. These mattresses get higher marks from customers than many other competitors, which should give you a good starting point to learn more. Read on to discover if one of these will work for you!

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Experts agree that a supportive mattress is very important for having a good night's sleep. Initially, these mattresses are reviewed as being quite supportive, but there are some reports of problems with support over the long term. It is really important to take a look at all of the reviews to make sure these fit your body type.

Edge Support
Many look for good edge support as a way to be comfortable getting in and out of bed. Most folks find that these mattresses have okay edge support, but there may be some uncomfortable contouring for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In mattress tests that measure the density of the mattresses, supportiveness for these mattresses is fairly even. Some reviewers, though, have described issues with support issues over time.

Qomfort's Durability

Durability is one of the most important factors for mattress shoppers, but because of the influx of new companies in the space, it can be hard to shoppers to understand. That said, by compiling all of the data on the materials, tests, and reviews, we've been able to get good information. These mattresses do a good job with durability for the average customer. Some folks that are heavier may find these mattresses don't last as long.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Dynasty Customer Reviews

This mattress is wonderful for my elderly parent

This mattress is wonderful for my elderly parent. We have it on an adjustable bed and it is just the right amount of firmness vs. softness. The workmanship is really nice and it is an attractive product. My parent is loving this mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.