Dynasty vs Lull

Get The Best September 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dynasty

Dynasty is a mattress brand that is sold direct online, through local retailers and famously on Amazon. It is known for its low prices and low priced deals. Their mattresses feature all-foam designs with cool gel foam in the top layers to help dispel heat. Overall, many customers have good things to say about initial comfort, with some complaints mentioning longevity in some cases.

Lull

Lull offers one memory foam mattress-in-a-box that is making a splash in the customer review and mattress blogosphere. Some of the differentiators of the Lull mattress are its prioprietary blend of memory and poly foams, which work together to cradle the spine and relieve pressure point pain. Overall, customers have good things to say, but is it right for you specifically?

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Lull in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Lull


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dynasty: 7.9/10
Lull: 8.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dynasty: 7.9/10
Lull: 8.9/10

Price Value:
Dynasty: 8.2/10
Lull: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Dynasty: 8/10
Lull: 8.8/10

Price:
Dynasty: $249-$749
Lull: $550-$950

Dynasty:
Get Yours Now

Lull:
Get Yours Now

Dynasty's Owner Satisfaction

Some customers felt very comfortable with their new mattress, but others couldn't get comfy. Despite those that are completely satisfied, this brand has lower sleeper satisfaction scores than the average. Below you will find more information from customers on the specifics from these mattresses.

Dynasty's Supportiveness

These mattresses may not be the best in terms of support. Though there are some who like the response of these mattresses, others have found these mattresses to disagree with their backs. If this brand is on your short list, make sure to read more about it before purchasing.

Edge Support
Edge support is always important to those who like sitting on the side of the bed. Some folks, however, don't report it being as large of an issue for them. These mattresses may not be perfect when it comes to edge support so make sure to do added reading if it is an important item for you.

Dynasty's Durability

In addition to having good support, having a mattress that really lasts is key for shoppers. We all wish that our mattress would be just as comfortable a decade later as it was the first day. However, these mattresses are not rated well by some reviewers on durability and some have experienced breakdown after only a short time. If you are considering buying for your main mattress, make sure to review the specs against your body type to make sure it will work for you.

Lull's Owner Satisfaction

Shopping for a new mattress is hard, which is why finding a brand with good customer satisfaction is a great starting point to finding if a mattress will work for you. These mattresses do very well with customer satisfaction versus others. Read on to see if one of these mattresses will work for your body and sleeping preferences.

Lull's Supportiveness

Having mattress support means having a healthy spine and comfort for the long term. These mattresses are well regarded for support by most customers, but there are some cases where folks haven't felt 100% supported.

Edge Support
Edge support is an essential for customers looking for a great mattress and for those that like to lay close to the side. These mattresses have well rated edge support, but some heavier folks may find the edge support less than ideal for them.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Measuring mattress firmness with a bowling ball is a great way to undertand even support. These mattresses do a great job at providing support for most customers, but there are some reports that mention alignment problems over the long term

Lull's Durability

Everyone wants a mattress that offers durability and will last forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That said, customers are a great indicator especially when you can get at all of the reviews. These mattresses are durable and will should last longer than average for most sleepers, but some who are heavier may find them less durable.

Browse Dynasty Customer Reviews

This mattress is wonderful for my elderly parent

This mattress is wonderful for my elderly parent. We have it on an adjustable bed and it is just the right amount of firmness vs. softness. The workmanship is really nice and it is an attractive product. My parent is loving this mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Lull Customer Reviews

Love my Lull - Marie

I was hesitant to purchase Lull, due to the fact of not having access to trying it before buying. However, purchasing Lull was easily the best decision. I find myself sleeping much better each night. The bed is so comfortable! It took me about a week to get used to it. I highly recommend this mattress to you!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.