Dynasty vs Endy

Get The Best January 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dynasty

Dynasty is a mattress brand that is sold direct online, through local retailers and famously on Amazon. It is known for its low prices and low priced deals. Their mattresses feature all-foam designs with cool gel foam in the top layers to help dispel heat. Overall, many customers have good things to say about initial comfort, with some complaints mentioning longevity in some cases.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Endy in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Endy


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dynasty: 7.9/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dynasty: 7.9/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Dynasty: 8.2/10
Endy: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Dynasty: 8/10
Endy: 8.7/10

Price:
Dynasty: $249-$749
Endy: $675-$950

Dynasty:
Get Yours Now

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Dynasty's Owner Satisfaction

Some folks were completely satisfied with their new mattress, but others had issues with the feel. Despite those that are cozy, this means that these mattresses have lower than average customer satisfaction. Read on for more specifics if you are interested in buying.

Dynasty's Supportiveness

Customers have mixed reviews about the support found in these mattresses. Though there are some folks that find comfort and support, others don't like how they work with their body. If this brand is on your short list, make sure to read more about it before purchasing.

Edge Support
Edge support is definitely an important indicator to those with mobility concerns. However, others don't really mind as long as they are comfortable sleeping. Overall these mattresses aren't as supportive over the long term so if edge support is important, make sure to do extra research.

Dynasty's Durability

Finding a long lasting mattress is great, but it's not always that easy. These mattresses are not rated well for their longevity by reviewers. This means that some customers may experience that their mattress lasts longer than average, while other customers may have much faster discomfort. If you are a heavier person, make sure to do some extra research before buying.

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have positive customer satisfaction scores overall. This means that there is good feedback from customers, but some have had other perspectives. Some sleepers didn't appreciate the feel in regards to their body. Keep reading to ensure that these will work for your body type!

Endy's Supportiveness

These mattresses are more supportive than most, which means that they align the spine for those that prefer their firmness specifications. That said, a few customers have had complaints, so be sure that your pick aligns with your sleeping position and body type.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses are described as having good edge support, which means most don't experience any issues when sitting on the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In testing the surface supportiveness of the mattress, there is good even support throughout. That said, some reviewers describe rare support issues, so make sure it works for you before purchasing.

Endy's Durability

Good comfort that lasts for a decade plus is one of the most important factors for mattress shoppers. Though there are health risks, like dust mites, that would mean we wouldn't want to sleep on the same mattress for over 15 years, we would all be more comfortable if we knew our mattress would last that long anyway. Reviewers agree that these mattresses do fairly well when it comes to durability. Most customers will find they last over 7 years, but some have reported not loving the overall feel. If you are a heavier person and concerned about longevity, make sure to review the specification before buying.

Browse Dynasty Customer Reviews

This mattress is wonderful for my elderly parent

This mattress is wonderful for my elderly parent. We have it on an adjustable bed and it is just the right amount of firmness vs. softness. The workmanship is really nice and it is an attractive product. My parent is loving this mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.