Dynasty vs Eluxury Supply

Get The Best May 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dynasty

Dynasty is a mattress brand that is sold in local retailers and famously on Amazon. It is known for its extremely low prices and low priced deals. Overall, some of the more affordable options may experience durability issues, but the more expensive mattresses have been well reviewed. Make sure to do your research on your particular model before making your final purchase.

Eluxury Supply

eLuxurySupply offers much more than just mattresses -- they offer a wide range of home products from towels to rugs. It also is owned and run by veterans so if you're feeling patriotic, look no further. But how do their beds feel?

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Eluxury Supply in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Eluxury Supply


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dynasty: 7.9/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dynasty: 7.9/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Dynasty: 8.2/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Dynasty: 8/10
Eluxury Supply: 8.7/10

Price:
Dynasty: $249-$749
Eluxury Supply: $370-$1165

Dynasty:
Get Yours Now

Eluxury Supply:
Get Yours Now

Dynasty's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews can be difficult to get at and even harder to understand -- especially with all of the marketing being done by companies and retailers. Sleepers, sadly, don't always feel comfortable from these mattresses. There are still customers that are happy with their mattresses, but others that are not as pleased. Research more below to learn about the specifics of the mattresses.

Dynasty's Supportiveness

Some customers report that these mattresses don't provide the kind of support they expect. Though most find these mattresses comfortable initally, if you have wide hips and shoulders, make sure to read the reviews before buying.

Edge Support
For those that want quality edge support, you may want to read more reviews as some are unsatisfied with the edge support.

Dynasty's Durability

Mattresses that last a long a time are great, but not always easy to find. Sadly, sleepers don't rate these mattresses well when it comes to durability. That said, some mattresses may last a significant time without problems, while other customers find their mattress to break down quicker than expected. If you have a wider frame than average, make sure to do some more research because you may be at a higher risk for durability issues.

Eluxury Supply's Owner Satisfaction

It isn't always easy to figure out customer satisfaction with companies doing lots of work cleaning their online reputations. That said, these mattresses are reviewed well by customers overall. There were a few complaints from customers that couldn't get comfy so make sure to research the below specifics to learn if this mattress will work for you!

Eluxury Supply's Supportiveness

You may think of supportive mattresses as mostly firm, but when we write about support, we are talking about material that aligns the spine. These mattresses are well rated at giving support to the average sleeper, but rarely, there are some that don't find it as supportive as they would like.

Edge Support
Overall, these mattresses have good quality edge support, which is great for those that like to sit on the side of the mattress or like to lie towards the sides of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test of even support is important to figure out if the mattress will provide a good surface to support the spine. These mattresses will provide a good amount of support overall, but you should do additional research if you have a larger or smaller than average body type.

Eluxury Supply's Durability

Having a mattress with good durability means saving yourself thousands. But, these days, everything from what you wear to where you sleep are degrading faster. These mattresses have mixed reviews when it comes to durability. Each person is affected differently by their mattress and these may be fine for you, but others have had complaints long term. Make sure to read some of the customer reviews before purchasing.

Check the Prices For Eluxury Supply:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Dynasty Customer Reviews

This mattress is wonderful for my elderly parent

This mattress is wonderful for my elderly parent. We have it on an adjustable bed and it is just the right amount of firmness vs. softness. The workmanship is really nice and it is an attractive product. My parent is loving this mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Eluxury Supply Customer Reviews

Mattress

Purchased mattress bc it was referred by a friend. In the past I wake up 5-10 times per night and last night I woke up once. So far so good but I will update again in a few months. Lastly, the two pillows that came with it are phenomenal. Best pillow I've used.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.