Dutch Craft vs White Dove

Get The Best June 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dutch Craft

Dutch Craft has been manufacturing hand crafted mattresses for generations. Combining modern materials with their experience, they offer, both foam and hybrid mattress options in retailers in the Eastern US. Most customers find their mattresses quite comfortable, but some had issues with the durability.

White Dove

White Dove mattress was one of the original innovative hybrid mattress brands in the US. They still focus on hybrid mattresses, but also have added latex foam mattresses to their lineup as well. Selling their mattresses predominantly in PA, OH, IN, and surrounding states, they have stuck to their roots while creating mattresses that are up to the times. Most customers find White Dove mattresses to be high end and quality made, but some folks had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend White Dove in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dutch Craft: 7.2/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
White Dove: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
White Dove: 8.3/10

Price:
Dutch Craft: $505-$1205
White Dove: $497-$1350

Dutch Craft:
Get Yours Now

White Dove:
Get Yours Now

Dutch Craft's Owner Satisfaction

Figuring out the takeaways from customers can be a great eye-opener for shoppers. Sleepers, regrettably, don't always repond positively towards these mattresses. Some have immediate comfort, but othere have complaints. If you are pondering buying one, take a look below for more specifics.

Dutch Craft's Supportiveness

These mattresses get mixed feedback from customers on support. Though some customers are happy with their purchase, others have found these mattresses to disagree with their backs. If you are thinking about buying one of these mattresses, take a look at the specs to make sure it will work for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is always important to those that like to sit close to the edge of the mattress However, others don't really mind as long as they are comfortable sleeping. These mattresses may not offer the kind of edge support that lasts so make sure to do added research if it is important to you.

Dutch Craft's Durability

Sadly, not everyone rates these mattresses well for longevity. While some sleepers reported lasting comfort, others had faster problems than average. Make sure to do some extra reading of the reviews and warranty policies before buying.

White Dove's Owner Satisfaction

We all need to take a look at customer reviews before we buy an expensive product. That said, it is sometimes more tedious to understand the whole layout after browsing many brands. Based on recent customer reviews and overall sentiment about these mattresses, customers rate them better than average. However, there are some mixed reviews. Study more about the mattress specifics below.

White Dove's Supportiveness

These mattresses are better than average when it comes to support, which is ideal when you're looking for a mattress to cradle your hips and shoulders. However, some have had issues with support long term, so make sure to do some extra research on the firmness and whether it will work on your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is an indicator of how supportive the sides of the mattress are versus the center. These mattresses do fine overall, but heavier folks may experience less than ideal edge support.

White Dove's Durability

Having a mattress that is highly durable can save you thousands. Unfortunately, nowadays everything from what you wear to where you sleep degrades faster. Customers give these attresses mixed ratings on durability. Each person is affected differently by their mattress and these may be fine for you, but others have had complaints long term. If you are considering, make sure to read more before buying.

Browse Dutch Craft Customer Reviews

Can I get a LOVE IT HellYeah

Can I get a LOVE IT HellYeah. We are not made of money but if you want to sleep the whole night with all the energy that a good night sleep will afford you then save up or what ever you have to do bite the the bullet get one. You can think me later and trust me you will. If you think of it as an investment for your health or wellbeing whatever it may be great investment. And not really that much at $1000.00 for a king size memory foam that is hand crafted. PS. We bought the firm and that is just what it means it will ease up some not much that's what we were after as I said we love it but the firm mattress in the store has had some time to break in some keep this in mind your purchase will be FIRM for a little bit just keep rotating every 3 months and you will be sleeping pretty in no time

View More Reviews

Browse White Dove Customer Reviews

Best mattres i ever slept on

Best mattres i ever slept on. Great service fron the representative. I would recomend this mattress to everyone

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.