Dutch Craft vs Sleep Ez

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez Get $300-$500 Off Mattresses

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dutch Craft

Dutch Craft has been manufacturing hand crafted mattresses for generations. Combining modern materials with their experience, they offer, both foam and hybrid mattress options in retailers in the Eastern US. Most customers find their mattresses quite comfortable, but some had issues with the durability.

Sleep Ez

Sleep EZ has been a popular latex mattress maker for decades, specializing in mattresses that use 100% pure latex and range from organic to all-natural. Having been in family-business since 1976, one of Sleep EZ's selling points is having the experience to make 'safe mattresses for the family.' They have a variety of products in competitive price points with interesting differentiators like: flippable and dual-sided mattresses.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Sleep Ez in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Sleep Ez

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dutch Craft: 7.2/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
Sleep Ez: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
Sleep Ez: 9.3/10

Price:
Dutch Craft: $505-$1205
Sleep Ez: $395-$2790

Dutch Craft:
Get Yours Now

Sleep Ez:
Get $300-$500 Off Mattresses

Dutch Craft's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out how customers really feel is sometimes a difficult task -- especially with brands trying at all costs to protect their reputation. Customers, sadly, don't give these mattresses as high reception as others in the industry. There are still customers that are very satisfied, but many others who are not. Learn more details about the mattresses below.

Dutch Craft's Supportiveness

These mattresses aren't ideal for everyone in terms of their support. Though there are some that prefer the feel of these mattresses, others don't like how they work with their body. If you like these mattresses, make sure to look at the specifications to make sure it will agree with your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is always important to those that like to sit close to the edge of the mattress Others don't really feel its that big of a deal as long as they are comfy sleeping. Edge support in these mattresses may not be excellent so make sure to do added research if it is important for you.

Dutch Craft's Durability

These mattresses may not give the lasting comfort that you are striving to find. On a shorter than average basis, some sleepers have reported feel and durability issues. If you would consider yourself larger or looking for something with lasting support, these mattresses may provide good comfort initially, but do a last check on the mattress specifications and return policies before purchasing.

Sleep Ez's Owner Satisfaction

It is important to have great customer review ratings from sleepers. These mattresses get higher marks from customers than many other competitors, which should make you feel confident in doing more research into the product offering. Read on to learn if these mattresses will work for your body!

Sleep Ez's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is the secret to a healthy night's rest. You don't want something that is going to sink and cause your back to curve rather than straighten. These mattresses do a good job providing support for your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is very important for those that like to lie close to the side of the mattress or have mobility issues. These mattresses offer competitive edge support and prop up sleepers along the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A popular item among readers, the bowling ball test shows if a mattress is firm and how even is its supportiveness. If a mattress isn't evenly responsive, then there is a big problem. However, these mattresses are rated well and shouldn't have that issue.

Sleep Ez's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts can mean a big financial savings for you. This is a great reason for customers to find a mattress that lasts. However, there are lots of brands that don't value the same thing. In spite of that, shoppers can still find great products by good brands. These mattresses are enjoyed by customers for their durability. Unless you have a heavier build, these mattresses should last for up to a decade easily.

Get an Instant Discount for Sleep Ez:   Get $300-$500 Off Mattresses

Browse Dutch Craft Customer Reviews

Can I get a LOVE IT HellYeah

Can I get a LOVE IT HellYeah. We are not made of money but if you want to sleep the whole night with all the energy that a good night sleep will afford you then save up or what ever you have to do bite the the bullet get one. You can think me later and trust me you will. If you think of it as an investment for your health or wellbeing whatever it may be great investment. And not really that much at $1000.00 for a king size memory foam that is hand crafted. PS. We bought the firm and that is just what it means it will ease up some not much that's what we were after as I said we love it but the firm mattress in the store has had some time to break in some keep this in mind your purchase will be FIRM for a little bit just keep rotating every 3 months and you will be sleeping pretty in no time

View More Reviews

Browse Sleep Ez Customer Reviews

Love these mattresses! - Mia K.

I’ve bought two of these mattresses. Excellent quality, super comfortable, and absolutely no chemical smell. I’ve spent 6 months researching mattresses with concerns about health, comfort, and quality. I finally decided on the organic latex. I found this to be the cheapest site to buy from (despite the fact that I live in Canada). We are planning on buying 3 more, as we are a family of 6. It’s the only mattress our family will ever use and the only one I’d recommend without hesitation.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.