Dutch Craft vs Lebeda

Get The Best May 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dutch Craft

Dutch Craft has been manufacturing hand crafted mattresses for generations. Combining modern materials with their experience, they offer, both foam and hybrid mattress options in retailers in the Eastern US. Most customers find their mattresses quite comfortable, but some had issues with the durability.

Lebeda

Lebeda is an Iowa based mattress manufacturer and brand that is well-known for their innerspring, hybrid, and memory foam options. Their mattresses are very competitively priced and most folks find their Lebeda mattresses comfortable. There are some complaints about customer service and durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Lebeda in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
Lebeda: 8.1/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dutch Craft: 7.2/10
Lebeda: 8.2/10

Price Value:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
Lebeda: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
Lebeda: 8.3/10

Price:
Dutch Craft: $505-$1205
Lebeda: $135-$3649

Dutch Craft:
Get Yours Now

Lebeda:
Get Yours Now

Dutch Craft's Owner Satisfaction

Finding out how customers really feel is sometimes a difficult task -- especially with some companies moderating reviews. Customers, sadly, don't give these mattresses as high reception as others in the industry. There are still customers that are happy with their mattresses, but others that are not as pleased. Research more below to learn about the specifics of the mattresses.

Dutch Craft's Supportiveness

In terms of support, customers give these mattresses mixed reviews. Some customers feel comfortable with these mattresses and that they provide good support, but others didn't feel entirely comfortable. If you are heavier than average, you should take a look at more reviews to make sure you find the right match for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is extremely important for those that want to sit on the side of their mattress without dipping down or becoming uncomfortable. Some may find that the edge support in these mattresses is not as robust as others.

Dutch Craft's Durability

Finding a long lasting mattress is great, but it's not always that easy. These mattresses are not reviewed highly by customers when it comes to durability. That said, some customers may find their mattress lasts longer than average, while other mattresses may not last very long at all. If you are bigger in body type, take a look at the reviews before purchasing.

Lebeda's Owner Satisfaction

There were mixed feelings about these mattresses. Many sleepers report feeling comfortable with their decision and enjoy their new mattress, but there were others that didn't experience the same thing. Learn more about this brand below!

Lebeda's Supportiveness

These mattresses are better than average when it comes to support, which is refreshing for those struggling with the aches and pains of a sagging bed. That said, there are some that have described a lack of support for them, so make sure to do some extra research on the firmness and whether it will work on your body.

Edge Support
Edge support is the measure of how well the mattress supports weight on the sides. These mattresses do well overall, but some may experience some degrading of support over time.

Lebeda's Durability

Companies that focus on quality control and testing will more than likely build durable mattresses. Companies may have disagreements with sleepers if they don't invest in these attributes. Sadly, customers have mixed feelings about lasting comfort from these mattresses. There are reports by some of issues about comfort over a short term, but others that have lasting comfort. Make sure to take a look at the reviews before buying.

Browse Dutch Craft Customer Reviews

Can I get a LOVE IT HellYeah

Can I get a LOVE IT HellYeah. We are not made of money but if you want to sleep the whole night with all the energy that a good night sleep will afford you then save up or what ever you have to do bite the the bullet get one. You can think me later and trust me you will. If you think of it as an investment for your health or wellbeing whatever it may be great investment. And not really that much at $1000.00 for a king size memory foam that is hand crafted. PS. We bought the firm and that is just what it means it will ease up some not much that's what we were after as I said we love it but the firm mattress in the store has had some time to break in some keep this in mind your purchase will be FIRM for a little bit just keep rotating every 3 months and you will be sleeping pretty in no time

View More Reviews

Browse Lebeda Customer Reviews

I was looking for a mattress

I was looking for a mattress. I went to 2 mattress stores. The prices were high and the salesperson was rude. I went to Lebeda just to check it out. I thought the prices would out of my price range, but I was mistaking. Taylor was awesome. He listened to my specifications and price range, and suggested a few mattresses. He was very patient as I tried the mattresses. No pressure at all. I purchased a mattress and my brother did too. It is being delivered Thursday. Besides the prices, the product is made locally in Marion Iowa. The mattress is made the day before it is delivered. I would highly recommend it. Taylor is the best!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.