Dutch Craft vs Innomax

Get The Best February 2020 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dutch Craft

Dutch Craft has been manufacturing hand crafted mattresses for generations. Combining modern materials with their experience, they offer, both foam and hybrid mattress options in retailers in the Eastern US. Most customers find their mattresses quite comfortable, but some had issues with the durability.

Innomax

With showrooms in Colorado, Innomax is a sleep company famous for its over-the-phone business model. They specialize in air, water, foam, and innerspring mattresses. They offer a wide range of matttresses and other sleep products that are priced competitively. Most folks have great things to say about Innomax and sleep comfortably in their new mattresses. Some had issues with durability and the warranty.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Innomax in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Innomax


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dutch Craft: 7.2/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
Innomax: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
Innomax: 8.3/10

Price:
Dutch Craft: $505-$1205
Innomax: $199-$2599

Dutch Craft:
Get Yours Now

Innomax:
Get Yours Now

Dutch Craft's Owner Satisfaction

Some sleepers are comfortable with their new beds, but others were not as satisfied with how the mattress made them feel. Despite those that had a good experience, overall these mattresses have lower than average satisfaction from customers. Below you will find more information from customers on the specifics from these mattresses.

Dutch Craft's Supportiveness

In terms of support, customers give these mattresses mixed reviews. Some reviewers are comfortable and feel supported throughout the night, but others had poor comfort. If you are heavier than average, you should take a look at more reviews to make sure you find the right match for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important attribute for those that like to sit on the side of the mattress without discomfort. Some folks report this brand's mattresses are not evenly supportive and may dip for some.

Dutch Craft's Durability

These mattresses may not provide the kind of lasting comfort that you want. Over a shorter than average time period, some sleepers have had issues with durability and feel. If you are larger or are looking for something supportive, these mattresses may provide good comfort initially, but do some more research before buying.

Innomax's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of customer satisfaction can be a great guide in finding yourself the right bed, but it isn't that easy. Overall, these mattresses get mixed feedback. Some folks describe a very comfy sleep, but others were restless and didn't feel comfortable. Research more below to learn what customers say and how one of these mattresses will react to your body.

Innomax's Supportiveness

Based on the reviews, these mattresses have above average supportiveness, which is ideal when you're looking for a mattress to cradle your hips and shoulders. However, some folks have described feeling discomfort overall, so make sure to figure out if the firmness and overall specifications are for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is how much a mattress props you up along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do well overall, but some folks may experience less edge support over time.

Innomax's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they once did. If you are looking for a mattress that will last over 15 years, it is hard thing to find. Yet, finding a mattress that really remains comfortable that long can save you lots of money. Unfortunately, these mattresses get mixed reviews on durability. Many folks report no problems with durability, but others have comfort longevity issues on a faster time frame than is usual.

Browse Dutch Craft Customer Reviews

Can I get a LOVE IT HellYeah

Can I get a LOVE IT HellYeah. We are not made of money but if you want to sleep the whole night with all the energy that a good night sleep will afford you then save up or what ever you have to do bite the the bullet get one. You can think me later and trust me you will. If you think of it as an investment for your health or wellbeing whatever it may be great investment. And not really that much at $1000.00 for a king size memory foam that is hand crafted. PS. We bought the firm and that is just what it means it will ease up some not much that's what we were after as I said we love it but the firm mattress in the store has had some time to break in some keep this in mind your purchase will be FIRM for a little bit just keep rotating every 3 months and you will be sleeping pretty in no time

View More Reviews

Browse Innomax Customer Reviews

There aren't many companies

There aren't many companies I compliment because of the lack of service and professionalism. Innomax is, by far, one of the best in the business. If you're looking for great night sleep, have tried conventional beds and nothing works, go there. I've tried memory foam, air, conventional........nothing could close to their memory/waterbed . Nothing comes close! What would you pay for a good nights sleep? I didn't think it was possible but they did it. I put mine in my conventional frame and its as close to perfect as possible. The service was awesome and not pushy. Spend time there, they won't mind . They'll even feed you.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.