Dutch Craft vs Enso

Get The Best Presidents Day 2020 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dutch Craft

Dutch Craft has been manufacturing hand crafted mattresses for generations. Combining modern materials with their experience, they offer, both foam and hybrid mattress options in retailers in the Eastern US. Most customers find their mattresses quite comfortable, but some had issues with the durability.

Enso

Enso makes a variety of foam and memory foam mattresses that are low priced. You can find their products in local retailers and online. Some of their claims to fame are their use of extra materials infused in their foams such as silver (to help kill bacteria and unwanted pests) and charcoal for cooling. Most find them intitially comfortable, but some had issues with durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Enso in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
Enso: 7.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dutch Craft: 7.2/10
Enso: 7.4/10

Price Value:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
Enso: 7.4/10

No Back Pain:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
Enso: 7.5/10

Price:
Dutch Craft: $505-$1205
Enso: $349-$839

Dutch Craft:
Get Yours Now

Enso:
Get Yours Now

Dutch Craft's Owner Satisfaction

Some folks were very pleased with their mattresses, but others had issues. Despite those that love these mattresses, these mattresses have lower than average customer satisfaction. Read on for more specifics if you are interested in buying.

Dutch Craft's Supportiveness

Some are happy with the supportiveness of these mattresses, but others have had complaints about the support lasting. For those that are larger in frame or have tender spines, read the reviews to make sure the mattress works with your body.

Edge Support
There are mixed signals about edge support on these mattresses. Some find these mattresses to have even support, but others had problems with sags on the side.

Dutch Craft's Durability

In addition to being comfortable, having a durable mattress is what shoppers are after. We all want it to be just as comfortable at the beginning as it is a decade later. However, these mattresses are not rated well by some reviewers on durability and some have experienced breakdown after only a short time. If you are considering purchasing as your full time mattress, read over the specs and policies to make sure it will work for you.

Enso's Owner Satisfaction

If you are thinking of buying, read on below for more information from customers. Sadly, they get some negative feedback from a selection of sleepers. Some customers were elated by their selection, but others felt let-down overall.

Enso's Supportiveness

In terms of lasting support, these mattresses have mixed reviews. Some have described them as supportive and report being comfortable, but others had issues with discomfort. If you are heavier than average, you may want to do additional research to make sure these mattresses will work for you

Edge Support
Edge support is the amount of supportive resistance you get on the edge of the mattress and is important for anyone that likes to sit on the side of their bed. Some may find that the edge support in these mattresses is not as robust as others.

Enso's Durability

Getting a long-lasting mattress is awesome, and when we instead buy a mattress that causes us discomfort after only a year, we feel cheated. That said, finding a mattress that is comfortable and durable is really hard these days. With more choices than ever, many companies are sacrificing quality to make a quick dollar. When it comes to these mattresses, some sleepers had issues with durability. That doesn't mean that it will happen to you, but make sure to read the warranty and return policies before purchasing.

Browse Dutch Craft Customer Reviews

Can I get a LOVE IT HellYeah

Can I get a LOVE IT HellYeah. We are not made of money but if you want to sleep the whole night with all the energy that a good night sleep will afford you then save up or what ever you have to do bite the the bullet get one. You can think me later and trust me you will. If you think of it as an investment for your health or wellbeing whatever it may be great investment. And not really that much at $1000.00 for a king size memory foam that is hand crafted. PS. We bought the firm and that is just what it means it will ease up some not much that's what we were after as I said we love it but the firm mattress in the store has had some time to break in some keep this in mind your purchase will be FIRM for a little bit just keep rotating every 3 months and you will be sleeping pretty in no time

View More Reviews

Browse Enso Customer Reviews

I am very happy with the purchase

I am very happy with the purchase. I have been sleeping on this mattress more than a month and now i can give 5 stars . The mattress is mild firm exactly i was looking for and finally i can get a good sleep. Thank you

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.