Dutch Craft vs Dynasty

Get The Best June 2020 Online Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dutch Craft

Dutch Craft has been manufacturing hand crafted mattresses for generations. Combining modern materials with their experience, they offer, both foam and hybrid mattress options in retailers in the Eastern US. Most customers find their mattresses quite comfortable, but some had issues with the durability.

Dynasty

Dynasty is a mattress brand that is sold in local retailers and famously on Amazon. It is known for its extremely low prices and low priced deals. Overall, some of the more affordable options may experience durability issues, but the more expensive mattresses have been well reviewed. Make sure to do your research on your particular model before making your final purchase.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dynasty in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dynasty


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
Dynasty: 7.9/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dutch Craft: 7.2/10
Dynasty: 7.9/10

Price Value:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
Dynasty: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Dutch Craft: 7.3/10
Dynasty: 8/10

Price:
Dutch Craft: $505-$1205
Dynasty: $249-$749

Dutch Craft:
Get Yours Now

Dynasty:
Get Yours Now

Dutch Craft's Owner Satisfaction

Customer reviews can be hard to see from a high level -- especially with all of the marketing being done by companies and retailers. Sleepers, sadly, don't always feel comfortable from these mattresses. There are still folks that are content, but others who are really not. Get more details on the specifics and hear from customers below.

Dutch Craft's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress isn't always a very firm mattress. Good support means that it lines up your back and spine -- leading to a healthier night sleep. Overall, these mattresses have some negative reviews when it comes to support. Most are satisfied with the supportiveness of the mattress right after purchase, but some have reported support issues as time as gone on.

Edge Support
For those that like the lay close to the side of their mattress or have mobility issues, even edge support is very important. These mattresses do a good job at edge support initially, but some found it didn't last as well as they would have hoped.

Dutch Craft's Durability

Sadly, some customers don't love these mattresses for their durability. While some have experienced good performance, others have experienced quicker issues than average. Make sure to take a look at the specifications, warranty, and reviews before buying.

Dynasty's Owner Satisfaction

Not all customers report feeling good about these mattresses. Some sleepers are happy with the feel, but others have had issues. One of these mattresses may be great for you, but it makes it harder to predict. Do additional research below to learn from customers if one of these will work for you.

Dynasty's Supportiveness

Some customers report that these mattresses don't provide the kind of support they expect. Though some folks agree with the comfort of these mattresses, if you have a wide frame or shoulders, do some added research before buying.

Edge Support
For those that want quality edge support, some describe these mattresses as having lacking edge support over the short term.

Dynasty's Durability

We all want a mattress that lasts 10 years or more, and when our mattress is instead something crummy that causes us pain after only a year, this is the worst. However, now more than ever, it is getting harder to find lasting comfort. With more products available than ever, some brands are sacrificing quality. In terms of these mattresses, some sleepers report durability concerns. Not every customer experiences durability problems, but do some extra reading to make sure that your choice works for your body.

Browse Dutch Craft Customer Reviews

Can I get a LOVE IT HellYeah

Can I get a LOVE IT HellYeah. We are not made of money but if you want to sleep the whole night with all the energy that a good night sleep will afford you then save up or what ever you have to do bite the the bullet get one. You can think me later and trust me you will. If you think of it as an investment for your health or wellbeing whatever it may be great investment. And not really that much at $1000.00 for a king size memory foam that is hand crafted. PS. We bought the firm and that is just what it means it will ease up some not much that's what we were after as I said we love it but the firm mattress in the store has had some time to break in some keep this in mind your purchase will be FIRM for a little bit just keep rotating every 3 months and you will be sleeping pretty in no time

View More Reviews

Browse Dynasty Customer Reviews

This mattress is wonderful for my elderly parent

This mattress is wonderful for my elderly parent. We have it on an adjustable bed and it is just the right amount of firmness vs. softness. The workmanship is really nice and it is an attractive product. My parent is loving this mattress.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Level

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.