Dreamfoam Bedding vs Keetsa

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamfoam Bedding Get 10% Off Sitewide

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dreamfoam Bedding

Dreamfoam Bedding is a lower cost subsidiary by Brooklyn Bedding. These economy mattresses are great options for the budget conscious shopper, while still having a wide variety of options in hypoallergenic latex and all-foam. Because of the lower prices, there are lower quality materials used in the mattresses, which isn't ideal for all sleepers, but for those that are looking for a temporary solution or a guest room mattress, these might work just fine.

Keetsa

Keetsa is a San Francisco based brand of super affordable hybrid mattresses, made popular on Amazon and the Internet, though recently they have opened showrooms across the US. Their mattresses are made in the same facility that Zinus uses and feature interesting materials such as plant oil blend memory foam and biofoams. Most folks find them comfortable.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamfoam Bedding in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamfoam Bedding


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dreamfoam Bedding: 8.9/10
Keetsa: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dreamfoam Bedding: 8.6/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Dreamfoam Bedding: 9.3/10
Keetsa: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Dreamfoam Bedding: 8.7/10
Keetsa: 8.4/10

Price:
Dreamfoam Bedding: $149-$1799
Keetsa: $471-$2308

Dreamfoam Bedding:
Get 10% Off Sitewide

Keetsa:
Get Yours Now

Dreamfoam Bedding's Owner Satisfaction

Getting input from customers is a great way to shorten your list of potential mattresses to look at. Customers report being very satisfied with these mattresses, but some didn't agree with the feel. Below is a list of customer reviews and specifics on the feel of these mattresses -- learn more to see if one of these works for you!

Dreamfoam Bedding's Supportiveness

In terms of support, customers give these mattresses mixed reviews. Some customers feel like these mattresses provide a cozy comfort, but others didn't feel that the mattress was equipped to provide comfort. If you have a heavier body type than average, you should do added research to make sure you find a match for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is a key item for anyone that likes to sit on the side of their mattress. Some customers have found these mattresses to not be evenly supportive.

Dreamfoam Bedding's Durability

These mattresses may not be as durable as you would hope after buying. Some sleepers describe issues with durability and comfort over a shorter than average timeline. If you are shopping for a mattress with lasting support but are also are larger than average person, you may experience good comfort initially, but make sure to brush up on the warranty and return policy before buying.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamfoam Bedding:   Get 10% Off Sitewide

Keetsa's Owner Satisfaction

Some sleepers are cozy with these mattresses., but other folks have had different experiences. Although most reviewers were pleased, some had warnings. Get more information below on how these mattresses work for others.

Keetsa's Supportiveness

Most reviewers feel well supported by these mattresses, but others had issues with feel over the long term. For those that are plus size, review the mattress specifications and firmnesses before making a final decision as you'll want to ensure that you're adequately supported.

Edge Support
For those that like to lay down by the side of the mattress, these mattresses provide a good amount of support for most sleepers. However, some have reported some issues over the long term so make sure to review before purchasing.

Keetsa's Durability

Mattresses aren't as durable as they used to be. Finding a mattress that remains really comfortable after 15 years of use is definitely not a simple thing. However, finding a mattress that remains comfortable that long can save you thousands. Sadly, sleepers have mixed feelings about these mattresses. Many folks report no problems with durability, but others have comfort longevity issues on a faster time frame than is usual.

Check the Prices For Keetsa:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Dreamfoam Bedding Customer Reviews

... nightmarish thoughts about being stuck with something I didn't like, or trying to figure out how to ship ...

I was really nervous ordering a $999 mattress through Amazon with nightmarish thoughts about being stuck with something I didn't like, or trying to figure out how to ship it back. The reviews from previous buyers alongside research I did on latex-based mattresses provided the confidence to take the chance. We are SO glad we did. Absolutely love the mattress! (This is after having it for about a month.)

Be surprised when it shows up on your doorstep in a box that makes you think, "This was a mistake!" The box is very heavy and not shaped like a mattress itself. In fact, it doesn't resemble any shape you'd associate with a bed - more like a 2-door filing cabinet. I removed our old mattress, dragged the box into the bedroom and hoisted it atop the boxsprings. Carefully, I used a boxknife to remove the box. Inside was the mattress, rolled up like a futon, encased in shrink wrap. After carefully unrolling the shrink wrap, the fun begins. What I didn't do and would HIGHLY advise you to do to entertain your family and friends is video what happens next. In fact, you may want to invite everyone over to watch as this proves to be very exciting. Once the mattress is free from its "chrysalis" it GROWS. This is like being a little kid again, buying those foam dinosaurs in an egg, and placing them in a glass of water. Only different - much larger scale, such as say, a real dinosaur. Anyway, love the mattress and highly recommend. Jim

View More Reviews

Browse Keetsa Customer Reviews

Pillow Plus is my second

Pillow Plus is my second mattress purchased from Keetsa. I bought one for my king bed one year ago and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to have one for a guest bedroom. I love the fact that Keetsa is eco friendly. I also enjoy a better sleep every night. Thank you Keetsa!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.