Dreamcloud vs Zotto

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dreamcloud

Dreamcloud is one of the most exciting mattress-in-a-box brands, with one of the best all-around hybrid mattresses on the market and one of the best pillow-top mattresses available online. They offer 15'' of high-end materials with an exclusive quilted Euro Top for one of the most comfortable sleeps available. When it comes to feel, the luxury pillowy surface layer, high quality foams, and the support of pocketed coils provide a deeper night's sleep, ideal for side sleepers. With 'Buy Now and Pay Later' financing through Affirm and a 365 day trial, this is one of the best luxury bargains anywhere.

Zotto

Zotto is a disruptive mattress in a box company. It crafts an all-foam mattress with extra cooling versus many other mattress brands. Its 4 layer design with extra cooling in the top layer puts it at a pressure-point relieving medium firmness. Customers find comfortable overall, but some had issues with the material value and the durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamcloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamcloud

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dreamcloud: 9.6/10
Zotto: 8.6/10

Price Value:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Zotto: 8.3/10

No Back Pain:
Dreamcloud: 9.5/10
Zotto: 8.7/10

Price:
Dreamcloud: $699-$1399
Zotto: $650-$1095

Dreamcloud:
Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Zotto:
Get Yours Now

Dreamcloud's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers report feeling very comfortable and satisfied with these mattresses, which means when we investigated the current customer data from across the net, these mattresses were ranked highly based on sentiment. This provides a good foundation to look deeper into this brand -- read on for more specifics and customer reviews.

Dreamcloud's Supportiveness

These mattresses are very supportive. These mattresses are good at supporting the back and keeping things well aligned for the hips and shoulders.

Edge Support
These mattresses also keep things competitive in regards to edge support, which is the evenness of support along the sides. For people that like to sit on the edge of the mattress, these mattresses should do a good job holding you up without sagging or contouring too much.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The famous bowling ball test is a great indicator of firmness, and it is can help in seeing how the firmness changes throughout the mattress. Therefore, it can show if there is even resistance or if some areas sag. Based on this, these mattresses are offer good and even support for the backs of sleepers.

Dreamcloud's Durability

Mattress shoppers are on the hunt for highly durable mattresses. However as companies focus more on profits and less on building quality products, it can be a hard thing to find a mattress that will last. That being said, these mattresses specifically have high marks from customers on longevity. Most sleepers will see them last up to a decade. Those that are bigger or use their mattress more than 8 hours every night may find that their mattress is slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud:   Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Zotto's Owner Satisfaction

Most sleepers feel excellent with their mattresses and reviewed them well. However, some folks didn't have the same feeling. If one of these mattresses looks good to you, make sure to read on to make sure it will work for your body.

Zotto's Supportiveness

Better mattress support can lead to a better night's sleep. If you have a bed that doesn't support you, you are not likely getting the kind of sleep that you could be getting from a mattress that aligns the spine. These mattresses offered good support at first, but some had issues with comfort over the long term.

Edge Support
Most customers find these mattresses to have good edge support, which is ideal for those who like to put weight on the side of the mattress. Those that have bigger frames may still experience some sagging along the edges.

Zotto's Durability

These mattresses get mixed ratings from customers on durability. Everyone wants to find the comfy mattress that stays that way for 10 years or more, but unfortunately, not all of them will last as long as you hope. If you are thinking about buying a mattress that has mixed feelings on durability, do a double-check on the trial and warranty policies and price to make sure that you are comfortable.

Browse Dreamcloud Customer Reviews

could not be more impressed - Malika C.

DreamCloud entered our life recently and we could not be more impressed! It is clearly comfortable for all types of sleepers because I am a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper. We don't have a fancy bed frame, so I can say it is supportive all on it's own.

View More Reviews

Browse Zotto Customer Reviews

I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to

The bed is firm yet forms toy your body and it isn't too firm. I would say this bed is between medium firm and it arrived a week before expected very satisfied and would recommend this bed to others.!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.