Dreamcloud vs Winkbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dreamcloud

Should you trust all of the great things you hear about the Dreamcloud? Maybe yes, you should! Dreamcloud is one of the most exciting entrants into the online mattress-in-a-box space. They offer 15'' of luxury materials with an exclusive hand-tufted top with cashmere blend for a highly luxurious-comfortable sleep for the price. When it comes to comfort, the cashmere blend, high quality memory foam and latex, and the support of micro-coils provide a truly memorable sleeping surface. With optional 'like-new reconditioning' after 5 years, 'Buy Now and Pay Later' financing through Affirm, and a 365 day trial, this is one of the best luxury bargains anywhere.

Winkbeds

Winkbeds is a factory-direct luxury hybrid mattress brand competing with the luxury showroom market. They are a very innovative company, having added multiple layers of pocket coils to their 'mattress in a box' before others in the factory direct industry. Also, they launched the coolControl™ mattress base, a first of its kind technology. The coolControl™ system gives sleepers full control over their temperature, blowing cool or warm air through the mattress. Customers agree that this brand is a trend-setter and a very competitive option!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamcloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamcloud

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dreamcloud: 9.6/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Dreamcloud: 9.5/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Dreamcloud: $1074-$1499
Winkbeds: $749-$1549

Dreamcloud:
Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Winkbeds:
Get $200 Off With Email

Dreamcloud's Owner Satisfaction

Having great ratings from customers is an important indicator for shoppers. Customers give this brand great ratings over most competitors, which should give you a good starting point to learn more. Read on to discover if one of these will work for you!

Dreamcloud's Supportiveness

These mattresses are solid in terms of their support. Reviewers describe their hips and shoulders being cradled and their spine being aligned.

Edge Support
These mattresses also do well at edge support, which is how good a mattress is supportive along the sides. For those that like to roll close to the edge of the mattress, these mattresses will support you well enough.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball is good at providing an indication of firmness, and it can also be used to show how the firmness changes throughout the mattress. In this way, it can show if there is even support or if some areas sag. Based on this, these mattresses do well in their supportive eveness.

Dreamcloud's Durability

Having a mattress that really lasts can mean thousands of dollars saved for you and your family. It's just another reason that sleepers should find a mattress that really lasts. That said, not all brands care about the same thing. In spite of that, shoppers can still find great products by good brands. These mattresses are very well rated when it comes to durability. Unless you are of a heavy build and use the mattress more than average, these mattresses should perform for you for 7 - 12 years.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud:   Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

It's not always easy figuring out what mattresses score well on customer satisfaction versus others. Based on our analysis of online customer sentiment, customers rate these mattresses very well. Even though you may have a different experience upon purchasing, a solid customer satisfaction score is a great place to start an in depth review. Read on below!

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

These mattresses are well supportive versus other competitors. They offer a more resilient sleeping surface to align the spine and help most sleepers feel comfortable in most sleeping positions. Customers describe these mattresses as offering solid support on the surface layers and and talk about good performance and solid inital comfort.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important point when you are used to laying close to the edge of the mattress and desire even support throughout. These mattresses do a fine job with good edge support towards the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test helps measure the firmness and even support of a mattress. Reviewers describe these mattresses as evenly supportive throughout the surface.

Winkbeds's Durability

In terms of the durability, these mattresses do a good job versus competitors. Finding a durable mattress can mean years of comfy nights. while one that breaks down quickly can be a hole in your pocket. These mattresses will last 7 - 12 years, which is a good lifetime for mattresses today. Those that are heavier than average or use their mattresses more than once a day may experience a slight decrease in durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $200 Off With Email

Browse Dreamcloud Customer Reviews

could not be more impressed - Malika C.

DreamCloud entered our life recently and we could not be more impressed! It is clearly comfortable for all types of sleepers because I am a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper. We don't have a fancy bed frame, so I can say it is supportive all on it's own.

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.