Dreamcloud vs Springwall

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dreamcloud

Dreamcloud is one of the most exciting mattress-in-a-box brands, with one of the best all-around hybrid mattresses on the market and one of the best pillow-top mattresses available online. They offer 15'' of high-end materials with an exclusive quilted Euro Top for one of the most comfortable sleeps available. When it comes to feel, the luxury pillowy surface layer, high quality foams, and the support of pocketed coils provide a deeper night's sleep, ideal for side sleepers. With 'Buy Now and Pay Later' financing through Affirm and a 365 day trial, this is one of the best luxury bargains anywhere.

Springwall

Springwall is a popular North American mattress brand, based in Canada. They are famous for crafting brands inluding Reverie, Chriropractic, and Sesame Street brands. They specialize in memory foam offerings primarily though they also manufacture traditional innerspring and hybrid models. They have foam support cell technology that is differentiated than many other competitors. Overall, customers find Springwall products comfy at first, but there are some complaints about durability for some.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamcloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamcloud

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dreamcloud: 9.6/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Springwall: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Dreamcloud: 9.5/10
Springwall: 8.3/10

Price:
Dreamcloud: $699-$1399
Springwall: $199-$9099

Dreamcloud:
Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Springwall:
Get Yours Now

Dreamcloud's Owner Satisfaction

Keeping customers happy is a good first step in finding out if a mattress is going to be right for you. These mattresses do very well with customer satisfaction versus others. Read on below for the customer reviews and mattress specifics.

Dreamcloud's Supportiveness

These mattresses do well with support versus others in the industry. Their materials do a solid job at aligning the spine and reviewers report feeling comfortable. Customers describe that these mattresses are supportive and and talk about good initial performance while sleeping.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for those that sit or lay close to the edge of the mattress and desire even support throughout. These mattresses have good edge support for those that need it.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Using a bowling ball on the surface of the mattress is a good way to measure support and firmness. These mattresses are resilient across the mattress and offer an even firmness throughout.

Dreamcloud's Durability

It's always difficult to find products that last over 10 years. Brands, by and large, go after profits first rather than building something that lasts forever. However, there are still market leaders out there. These mattresses provide a very good element of durability to most sleepers. Most customers will find that they will last between 7 - 12 years, though some who are heavier or use their mattress more often than nightly may experience them faltering sooner.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud:   Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Springwall's Owner Satisfaction

Understanding customer satisfaction can be a big win in finding yourself the right mattress, but it isn't always as easy as it seems. Overall, customers give these mattresses mixed ratings. Some customers complained about comfort, but others were happy with the way the mattress made them feel. Read on to figure out if they will work for you.

Springwall's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is really important to having a healthy spine and getting a deep sleep. If your bed doesn't support you, you are likely not getting the good sleep that you need. All in all, these mattresses do offer good support at first, but some had issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
Most customers find these mattresses to have good edge support, which is well received by those that like to lay close to the edge of the mattress. There still may be some dipping for those that have larger body types.

Springwall's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they used to in years past. A mattress that continues to stay comfortable after 15 years is becoming rarer and rarer. However, finding a mattress that remains comfortable that long can save you thousands. These mattresses get mixed feelings on durability. Many customers don't report problems, but others have issues with lasting comfort over a shorter than average horizon.

Browse Dreamcloud Customer Reviews

could not be more impressed - Malika C.

DreamCloud entered our life recently and we could not be more impressed! It is clearly comfortable for all types of sleepers because I am a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper. We don't have a fancy bed frame, so I can say it is supportive all on it's own.

View More Reviews

Browse Springwall Customer Reviews

Adjustable fit

The bed was adjustable to fit in my bedroom and it was comfortable enough to lay down and get a nice rest. I did not have trouble with the assembly. The warranty had 1 year. But after 1 year you have to pay for it. If it gets damage you could exchange it or get a refund. I think it won't get damage since it was in good shape. The staff that work there were not nice. They were arrogant and did not greet or smile at customers at all. Employees now in days are all arrogant and mean. The value was great. There was no damage to the bed. It is well worth what it cost. The assembly was a little bit hard but I did with help of others.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.