Dreamcloud vs Pranasleep

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dreamcloud

Should you trust all of the great things you hear about the Dreamcloud? Maybe yes, you should! Dreamcloud is one of the most exciting entrants into the online mattress-in-a-box space. They offer 15'' of luxury materials with an exclusive hand-tufted top with cashmere blend for a highly luxurious-comfortable sleep for the price. When it comes to comfort, the cashmere blend, high quality memory foam and latex, and the support of micro-coils provide a truly memorable sleeping surface. With optional 'like-new reconditioning' after 5 years, 'Buy Now and Pay Later' financing through Affirm, and a 365 day trial, this is one of the best luxury bargains anywhere.

Pranasleep

Pranasleep makes a variety of latex, latex-foam, and latex-hybrid mattress lines. You may see them sold under the names Lotus, Om, and Karma in additio to Pranasleep. They use high end latex in most of their mattresses, which drives the prices up into the luxury category. Most customers find their mattresses comfortable, but some had complaints about durability.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamcloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamcloud

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Pranasleep: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dreamcloud: 9.6/10
Pranasleep: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Pranasleep: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Dreamcloud: 9.5/10
Pranasleep: 8.5/10

Price:
Dreamcloud: $1074-$1499
Pranasleep: $1549-$13124

Dreamcloud:
Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Pranasleep:
Get Yours Now

Dreamcloud's Owner Satisfaction

Having a good customer satisfaction rating is a good place to start before looking deeper. Based on online customer sentiment and review data, these mattresses are highly regarded by customers. Customers have had good experiences with the company and feel comfortable in their beds. Read on to figure out if the mattress will work for your body!

Dreamcloud's Supportiveness

Having the proper supportive structure of a mattress is essential to its feel and whether it provides health benefits to the spine. These mattresses offer a good supportive surface to sleep on for most sleepers. This means that you can rest easy with these mattresses!

Edge Support
Most sleepers feel that the support towards the edge offers comfortable resistance. This means that you can lay on the side of the bed comfortably and the mattress will provide a comfortable ledge to sleep on.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some online reviewers use the bowling ball test to measure firmness. Overall, these mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress without many complaints, which is is a good selling point of this brand.

Dreamcloud's Durability

Durability is the single most important criteria for buying a new mattress next to initial comfort. Getting 7 to 12 years out of your mattress is good in terms of durability. However, there are a lot of factors like body type and quality control that can affect durability. Customers give these mattresses good marks for durability against others. However, some that are heavier may see a slight decrease in durability.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud:   Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Pranasleep's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us want to see customer feedback before buying such an expensive product. However, it isn't that simple trying to condense the most important parts after browsing a bunch of brands. Based on our analysis of customer reviews and sentiment, customers review these mattresses better than average. However, some had disagreements about overall feel. Make sure to do more research about the specifications.

Pranasleep's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress will help with back problems and keeping things comfortable over the long term. Most folks experience these mattresses as supportive, but there are some rare cases where folks haven't felt completely supported.

Edge Support
Edge support is a must-have attribute for great mattresses and for those that like spending time on the side or bottom of their mattress. Most customers report that these mattresses do well on edge support, but some who are heavier may experience some extra contouring when sitting

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Measuring mattress firmness with a bowling ball is a great way to undertand even support. These mattresses are supportive overall, but there are some that mention issues with even support long term.

Pranasleep's Durability

Finding a mattress that has comfort that lasts can save you lots of money. But, as companies focus more on making money, everything from clothes to bedding degrades faster. Customers give these attresses mixed ratings on durability. Each bed is different so it may last years for you, but others may not be so lucky. Do some additional research and make sure that your choice should work well for you before purchasing.

Browse Dreamcloud Customer Reviews

could not be more impressed - Malika C.

DreamCloud entered our life recently and we could not be more impressed! It is clearly comfortable for all types of sleepers because I am a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper. We don't have a fancy bed frame, so I can say it is supportive all on it's own.

View More Reviews

Browse Pranasleep Customer Reviews

We love it

We love it because we both get a great night's rest! We have had the Sleep Number mattress and waterbed mattresses. There is a size difference between us that is quite a difference. This mattress fits both our needs!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.