Dreamcloud vs Postureloft

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dreamcloud

Dreamcloud is one of the most exciting mattress-in-a-box brands, with one of the best all-around hybrid mattresses on the market and one of the best pillow-top mattresses available online. They offer 15'' of high-end materials with an exclusive hand-tufted top for one of the most comfortable sleeps available. When it comes to feel, the luxury pillow-top, high quality memory foam and latex, and the support of micro-coils provide a deeper night's sleep, ideal for side sleepers. With optional 'like-new reconditioning' after 5 years, 'Buy Now and Pay Later' financing through Affirm, and a 365 day trial, this is one of the best luxury bargains anywhere.

Postureloft

PostureLoft is a name for a brand and retailer that sells Classic Brands CoolGel mattresses. For more reviews of the Classic Brands mattresses, see our reviews here. These mattresses are sold on Overstock, Amazon, and other online retailers and are generally described as comfortable, but some had issues with durability and quality control.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamcloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamcloud

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Postureloft: 8.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dreamcloud: 9.6/10
Postureloft: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Postureloft: 8.6/10

No Back Pain:
Dreamcloud: 9.5/10
Postureloft: 8.3/10

Price:
Dreamcloud: $1099-$1599
Postureloft: $139-$1299

Dreamcloud:
Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Postureloft:
Get Yours Now

Dreamcloud's Owner Satisfaction

Having highly rated customer satisfaction scores is a good beginning point to find if a mattress will work for you. Customers rate these mattresses highly when it comes to comfort. Customers have had good experiences with the company and feel comfortable in their beds. Keep reading below to discover if one of these mattresses will work well for your body!

Dreamcloud's Supportiveness

Having support is extremely important to the feel and comfort of a mattress and whether it properly aligns the back and spine. These mattresses are good at supporting most sleepers. This means that these mattresses should make you rest easy!

Edge Support
Most reviewers describe the edge support as good overall. This means that the sides of the bed will offer resilience and the mattress will provide a comfortable ledge to sleep on.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Density and bowling ball tests are helpful in measuring support. Without many complaints or issues, these mattresses have a consistent surface, which is great for customers that need extra security in buying.

Dreamcloud's Durability

It's always difficult to find products that last over 10 years. Brands, for the most part, rather make recurring money than craft something that can never break. However, there are still market leaders out there. These mattresses, for example, do a great job with quality and durability. Most folks will have them last between 7 - 12 years, though some who are of bigger builds may experience that they will degrade a bit faster.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud:   Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Postureloft's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of customer satisfaction can be a great guide in finding yourself the right bed, but it isn't that easy. Overall, these mattresses get mixed feedback. Some reported deep sleep and good comfort, but others reported discomfort and couldn't get to sleep with these mattresses. Read on to learn about the mattress specifics and hear from customers.

Postureloft's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is important to all, but especially important for back and stomach sleepers. Also, deeper support that keeps the spine aligned with the rest of the body is an essential trait for side sleepers. These mattresses offer sleepers above average support. However, some have had reported some issues so if you are heavier than most, make sure that your selection is right for you.

Edge Support
This mattress does well for most in terms of providing edge support. Those that are heavier may find some dipping close to the edges.

Postureloft's Durability

Mattresses don't last as long as they used to in years past. A mattress that continues to stay comfortable after 15 years is becoming rarer and rarer. However, finding a mattress that remains comfortable that long can save you thousands. Sadly, sleepers have mixed feelings about these mattresses. Some sleepers don't have any issues, but others report having quicker than average durability problems.

Browse Dreamcloud Customer Reviews

could not be more impressed - Malika C.

DreamCloud entered our life recently and we could not be more impressed! It is clearly comfortable for all types of sleepers because I am a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper. We don't have a fancy bed frame, so I can say it is supportive all on it's own.

View More Reviews

Browse Postureloft Customer Reviews

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress

I am soooo glad I decided to go with this mattress!! I no longer toss and turn or wake up at night. This mattress is truly amazing!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.