Dreamcloud vs Plushbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dreamcloud

Dreamcloud is one of the most exciting mattress-in-a-box brands, with one of the best all-around hybrid mattresses on the market and one of the best pillow-top mattresses available online. They offer 15'' of high-end materials with an exclusive hand-tufted top for one of the most comfortable sleeps available. When it comes to feel, the luxury pillow-top, high quality memory foam and latex, and the support of micro-coils provide a deeper night's sleep, ideal for side sleepers. With 'Buy Now and Pay Later' financing through Affirm and a 365 day trial, this is one of the best luxury bargains anywhere.

Plushbeds

If you have allergies or are concerned by harmful chemicals, Plushbeds has you covered! They are GreenGuard certified, which means that their mattresses don't have harmful compounds or allergens, which is great for those with chemical sensitivities. They have a wide array of offerings including latex, memory foam, and coil mattresses. With deep sales throughout the year, you may even be able to snag one of these mattresses at a discount.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamcloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamcloud

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Plushbeds: 9.4/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dreamcloud: 9.6/10
Plushbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Plushbeds: 9.2/10

No Back Pain:
Dreamcloud: 9.5/10
Plushbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Dreamcloud: $699-$1399
Plushbeds: $549-$3198

Dreamcloud:
Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Plushbeds:
Up To $1,200 Off & More

Dreamcloud's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is a good foundation to looking more into a mattress. These mattresses have high marks for customer satisfaction based on the online customer review data. Customers have had good experiences with the company and feel comfortable in their beds. Take a look below for the mattress specifics!

Dreamcloud's Supportiveness

Support is extremely important to the overall feel of a mattress and whether it helps alleviate back pain. Most folks find these mattresses supporting them well while they sleep. This means that these mattresses should make you rest easy!

Edge Support
Reviewers describe these mattresses as having good edge support. This means that you'll feel the same amount of support on the sides of the bed as the center and the mattress will prop you up rather than sinking down.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Density and bowling ball tests are helpful in measuring support. Customers report that these mattresses offer a good consistent surface, which is great for customers that are concerned about support.

Dreamcloud's Durability

It is tough these days to find products that last a long time. Brands, by and large, go after profits first rather than building something that lasts forever. However, there are still pack leaders out there. These mattresses, specifically, provide a good element of durability to most sleepers. Most sleepers will experience them lasting between 7 - 12 years, though some who are on the heavier side may experience them to falter a bit sooner.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud:   Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Plushbeds's Owner Satisfaction

Each of us need to survey the customer reviews before we invest in a pricy product. That said, it can be a more difficult prospect when browsing countless brands and other sites. Based on recent customer reviews and overall sentiment about these mattresses, customers rate them better than average. However, there are some mixed reviews. Make sure to do more research about the specifications.

Plushbeds's Supportiveness

Some customers report that these mattresses don't provide the kind of support they expect. Though many enjoy the comfort of these mattresses, if you are heavier in build, do some added research before buying.

Edge Support
For those that want quality edge support, some reviewers report that these mattresses may not have the kind of edge support over the long term that you may need.

Plushbeds's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts is important to all of us, but some companies care more about profits than they do about quality. Luckily, these mattresses are above average when it comes to durability. Most customers will continue being happy about their mattress after 5 to 7 years, but some heavier folks may find that it breaks down faster for them.

Get an Instant Discount for Plushbeds:   Up To $1,200 Off & More

Browse Dreamcloud Customer Reviews

could not be more impressed - Malika C.

DreamCloud entered our life recently and we could not be more impressed! It is clearly comfortable for all types of sleepers because I am a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper. We don't have a fancy bed frame, so I can say it is supportive all on it's own.

View More Reviews

Browse Plushbeds Customer Reviews

Excellent choice of mattress

I was looking for a nice mattress, while searching online, I came across this lovely product. I specifically was looking for an organic mattress and finally got it, as it was difficult for me to go to local market to purchase, having it home delivered was great. This mattress has three adjustable comfort layers which makes it a better choice. It is so comfortable for sleeping, now I don't have sleepless night because of bad mattress, as I get complete comfort on this new mattress. This is a organic latex material made with quilted organic cotton. I would surely recommend all my friends to buy this product.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.