Dreamcloud vs Novosbed

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dreamcloud

Dreamcloud is one of the most exciting mattress-in-a-box brands, with one of the best all-around hybrid mattresses on the market and one of the best pillow-top mattresses available online. They offer 15'' of high-end materials with an exclusive quilted Euro Top for one of the most comfortable sleeps available. When it comes to feel, the luxury pillowy surface layer, high quality foams, and the support of pocketed coils provide a deeper night's sleep, ideal for side sleepers. With 'Buy Now and Pay Later' financing through Affirm and a 365 day trial, this is one of the best luxury bargains anywhere.

Novosbed

It just may be time to try something new! Novosbed has been around for a while making memory foam mattresses comparable to some of the most popular out there. They make one mattress with soft and firm varieties and are still a bit of a secret outside the mattress industry. That said, they put out a great mid-line price with quality materials and plenty of price value that may just be what you need.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamcloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamcloud

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Novosbed: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dreamcloud: 9.6/10
Novosbed: 8.7/10

Price Value:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Novosbed: 8.9/10

No Back Pain:
Dreamcloud: 9.5/10
Novosbed: 8.8/10

Price:
Dreamcloud: $699-$1399
Novosbed: $799-$1999

Dreamcloud:
Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Novosbed:
Get Yours Now

Dreamcloud's Owner Satisfaction

It is important to have great customer review ratings from sleepers. These mattresses have better customer satisfaction ratings than most competitors, which should make you confident in learning more about their specifics in relation to your preferences. Keep looking below to learn how this mattress will work for you!

Dreamcloud's Supportiveness

These mattresses support well. Customers report that their hips and shoulders are cradled while their spines are properly aligned.

Edge Support
These mattresses also have good edge support, which is how good a mattress is supportive along the sides. For people that like to sit or lay close to the edge of the mattress, these mattresses will do a good job supporting you towards the edge.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball is good at providing an indication of firmness, and it can also provide guidance on the difference of firmness throughout the mattress. In this way, it can show if there is even support or if some areas sag. Based on this, these mattresses will do well in their even support of the spine.

Dreamcloud's Durability

Customers are always on the lookout for highly durable mattresses. However, with durability not always being the highest priority for companies, it can be tough to find a long lasting mattress. However, even with that being said, these mattresses have some good marks on durability. They should last over 7 years for the average sleeper. If you are bigger than average, you may find your mattress slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud:   Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Novosbed's Owner Satisfaction

We all want to get a sense of which mattresses are best rated by sleepers, but it is not always that clear when browsing online. These mattresses are highly rated based on customer sentiment and review data. Even though your experience may differ from other customers, having a good reputation from customers is a great beginning for reading on further!

Novosbed's Supportiveness

Solid support throughout a mattress is essential to its feel and whether it enhances the natural curvature of the spine. These mattresses offer a good supportive surface to sleep on for most sleepers. That means that these mattresses will support you comfortably.

Edge Support
Most sleepers are satisfied with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that the sides of the bed should be comfortable to most sleepers and the mattress will give you additional surface area to sleep on.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers love the bowling ball test to measure firmness and support. Overall, these mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress without many complaints, which is great for customers that need extra security in buying.

Novosbed's Durability

Durability and longevity are deciding factors for mattress shoppers. Getting 7 to 12 years out of your mattress is good in terms of durability. That said, some factors that affect durability are sleeper size and material quality. These mattresses impress reviewers with their durability. There are some heavier folks that may experience a decrease in longevity.

Browse Dreamcloud Customer Reviews

could not be more impressed - Malika C.

DreamCloud entered our life recently and we could not be more impressed! It is clearly comfortable for all types of sleepers because I am a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper. We don't have a fancy bed frame, so I can say it is supportive all on it's own.

View More Reviews

Browse Novosbed Customer Reviews

Spare bed score. - Sid H.

Purchased this for our spare bedroom and our guests think it’s better than their bed at home.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.