Dreamcloud vs Loom And Leaf

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dreamcloud

Dreamcloud is one of the most exciting mattress-in-a-box brands, with one of the best all-around hybrid mattresses on the market and one of the best pillow-top mattresses available online. They offer 15'' of high-end materials with an exclusive quilted Euro Top for one of the most comfortable sleeps available. When it comes to feel, the luxury pillowy surface layer, high quality foams, and the support of pocketed coils provide a deeper night's sleep, ideal for side sleepers. With 'Buy Now and Pay Later' financing through Affirm and a 365 day trial, this is one of the best luxury bargains anywhere.

Loom And Leaf

Loom and Leaf has a lot to offer -- standing at just about 12 inches thick, it has many layers of high-end foam that help alleviate pressure points but also properly cradle the spine. If you are frustrated by mattresses that don't properly support your back and spine, Loom and Leaf can definitely help. It has a medium firm option that is approved by chiropractors and other spine gurus. Also, its multiple layers mean that your spine alignment is never an issue. This is a luxury bed.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamcloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamcloud

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dreamcloud: 9.6/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

No Back Pain:
Dreamcloud: 9.5/10
Loom And Leaf: 9.3/10

Price:
Dreamcloud: $699-$1399
Loom And Leaf: $849-$1799

Dreamcloud:
Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Loom And Leaf:
Get Up To $150 Off

Dreamcloud's Owner Satisfaction

Customers don't always love their mattresses, which is why finding good customer satisfaction is so essential. These mattresses get very high marks for customer satisfaction versus competitors. Do some more research below to figure out if one of these mattresses are right for you.

Dreamcloud's Supportiveness

Support is extremely important to the overall feel of a mattress and whether it enhances the natural curvature of the spine. Customers report that these mattresses help support the body overall. So, you should rest easy with these mattresses supporting your back.

Edge Support
Most customers report that they are satisfied with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that the sides of the mattress will be comfortable for most folks and the mattress will prop you up rather than sinking down.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some folks love seeing bowling ball and density tests as a way of measuring support. Customers report that these mattresses offer a good consistent surface, which is great for customers that need extra security in buying.

Dreamcloud's Durability

It isn't easy to find great products that last a decade with constant use. Brands, for the most part, rather not make a product that lasts forever if they can make repeatable revenue. However, there are still great companies out there. These mattresses, specifically, provide a good element of durability to most sleepers. Most will find them last 7 - 12 years, though some folks who are larger may find they break down a short time before that.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud:   Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Loom And Leaf's Owner Satisfaction

Having highly rated customer satisfaction scores is a good beginning point to find if a mattress will work for you. These mattreses are scored very well by customers based on our analysis of online customer data. Customers have had good experiences with the company and feel comfortable in their beds. Do more research below on the mattress specifics.

Loom And Leaf's Supportiveness

These mattresses are do a very good job at support versus others in the industry. Their materials offer solid support for the back and hips and reviewers report feeling comfortable. Customers feel that these mattresses offer support and and don't talk about issues with initial sags.

Edge Support
Edge support is an important point when you are used to laying close to the edge of the mattress and desire a ledge of support and comfort. These mattresses do a fine job with good edge support towards the side of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
A bowling ball mattress test is a good way of measuring firmness and support. Reviewers describe these mattresses as evenly supportive throughout the surface.

Loom And Leaf's Durability

High quality, durable mattresses are the most sought after by customers. However, with some brands out there focused on other things than durability, it can be tough to find a long lasting mattress. However, even with that being said, these mattresses have some good marks on durability. For most sleepers, they will last between 7 - 12 years. Those that are bigger or use their mattress more than 8 hours every night may find that their mattress is slightly less durable.

Get an Instant Discount for Loom And Leaf:   Get Up To $150 Off

Browse Dreamcloud Customer Reviews

could not be more impressed - Malika C.

DreamCloud entered our life recently and we could not be more impressed! It is clearly comfortable for all types of sleepers because I am a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper. We don't have a fancy bed frame, so I can say it is supportive all on it's own.

View More Reviews

Browse Loom And Leaf Customer Reviews

Want a great mattress from a great company? Your search is over. - Bron M

Wonderful mattress at a very good price. Today or is about value. If you value a great mattress at a very good price with an industry leading warranty and unparalleled customer service you need not look any further. I did extensive research and decided on a Saatva mattress. Loom and Lead to be exact. Expertly made and uncompromising comfort. Love it. Delivered to my home and placed in my bedroom with the security of a fantastic money back guarantee. These folks don't just talk the talk - they walk the walk. If you are highly satisfied they aren't. I simply can't say enough about the great mattress and the outstanding customer service.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.