Dreamcloud vs Level

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dreamcloud

Should you trust all of the great things you hear about the Dreamcloud? Maybe yes, you should! Dreamcloud is one of the most exciting entrants into the online mattress-in-a-box space. They offer 15'' of luxury materials with an exclusive hand-tufted top with cashmere blend for a highly luxurious-comfortable sleep for the price. When it comes to comfort, the cashmere blend, high quality memory foam and latex, and the support of micro-coils provide a truly memorable sleeping surface. With optional 'like-new reconditioning' after 5 years, 'Buy Now and Pay Later' financing through Affirm, and a 365 day trial, this is one of the best luxury bargains anywhere.

Level

Level Sleep is an all-foam mattress that features proprietary TriSupport technology that supports the spine using zoned support. The shoulders and hips are relieved of pressure, while the spine is supported by firmer foam. This is ideal for side and back sleepers with back pain and those that are concerned about posture. With data from an independent single-blind medical sleep study, Level Sleep significantly helps lead to more undisturbed sleep.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamcloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamcloud

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Level: 9.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dreamcloud: 9.6/10
Level: 9.5/10

Price Value:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Level: 9.6/10

No Back Pain:
Dreamcloud: 9.5/10
Level: 9.8/10

Price:
Dreamcloud: $1074-$1499
Level: $999-$1699

Dreamcloud:
Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Level:
$225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Dreamcloud's Owner Satisfaction

Customer perspectives shed light on why or why not to buy a certain mattress. Reviewers have a way of finding any shortcomings, while also praising the positive points of a product. That said, with so many brands making an effort to showcase their positive reviews, it can be tough to make a decision. But, taking in all of the customer review data across brands -- customers are some of the most pleased with these mattresses.

Dreamcloud's Supportiveness

These mattresses are very supportive. These mattresses do a good job with supporting the spine and keeping the hips and shoulders in the right positions.

Edge Support
These mattresses also do well at edge support, which is how a mattress keeps even support along its sides. For those that like to roll close to the edge of the mattress, these mattresses should do a good job holding you up without sagging or contouring too much.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Setting a bowling ball on your mattress is a good indicator of firmness, and it is can help in seeing how the firmness changes throughout the mattress. Therefore, it can show if there is even resistance or if some areas sag. Based on these factors, these mattresses do a good job in their even support.

Dreamcloud's Durability

Every mattress shopper is looking for a mattress that will last. However with some companies focused more on making sales rather than building quality, it can be a tough prospect to find a mattress that lasts. However, even still, these mattresses are rated well for durability. For the average sleeper, these should last up to a decade. If you are heavier than average, you may find that your mattress lasts slightly less long.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud:   Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Level's Owner Satisfaction

Having a good customer satisfaction rating is a good place to start before looking deeper. These mattresses are rated well by customers according to our investigation of online customer data. Sleepers have felt good overall about their mattresses and the brand when they purchased. Take a look below to learn if this mattress will work for you!

Level's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses provide better spine health and better night sleeps. These are some of the best supportive mattresses in the industry according to customers and reviewers.

Edge Support
Many customers find edge support as very important to their purchasing decision. If sitting on the edge of your mattress is important to you, you'll want a surface that doesn't sag beneath you. These mattresses are very supportive around the sides, which is perfect for those that like to sit or roll to the sides!

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Online mattress reviewers love to use bowling ball tests to show firmness and supportiveness. These mattresses provide even support in their firmness range, which is great for having a healthy night's sleep.

Level's Durability

Making mattresses that last decades is a hard thing for mattress companies. First, they would need to invest in better materials, and do better at protecting their mattresses. Also, it is difficult to measure at times because it is such an individual experience dependent on body weight and use. That said, these mattresses are rated exceedingly well on durability and based on the current information, should last a decade or more for most sleepers.

Get an Instant Discount for Level:   $225 Off Mattresses - Code SLUMBER225

Browse Dreamcloud Customer Reviews

could not be more impressed - Malika C.

DreamCloud entered our life recently and we could not be more impressed! It is clearly comfortable for all types of sleepers because I am a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper. We don't have a fancy bed frame, so I can say it is supportive all on it's own.

View More Reviews

Browse Level Customer Reviews

Lower back issues solved - William M.

I had a bad shot mattress. I replaced with the tri support and have slept much better from night one. The mid support area is a little to close to the head for my baby. I have a twin. My abdominal part of my body is a litttle longer than normal and my legs area little short. I would have bought the longer and wider one but don,t have thes space.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Bear Mattress

Level

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.