Dreamcloud vs Kiss

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dreamcloud

Dreamcloud is one of the most exciting mattress-in-a-box brands, with one of the best all-around hybrid mattresses on the market and one of the best pillow-top mattresses available online. They offer 15'' of high-end materials with an exclusive hand-tufted top for one of the most comfortable sleeps available. When it comes to feel, the luxury pillow-top, high quality memory foam and latex, and the support of micro-coils provide a deeper night's sleep, ideal for side sleepers. With optional 'like-new reconditioning' after 5 years, 'Buy Now and Pay Later' financing through Affirm, and a 365 day trial, this is one of the best luxury bargains anywhere.

Kiss

The Kiss Mattress by Sleep EZ is made with a top layer of highly responsive latex foam, which provides a refreshing and cool sleeping surface. The middle layer is a resilient memory foam that continues this bouncy feel of the latex above with the pressure relieving properties. This mattress is similar to other major mattresses in a box, but with firmness options that may be too firm or too soft for some.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamcloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamcloud

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dreamcloud: 9.6/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

Price Value:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

No Back Pain:
Dreamcloud: 9.5/10
Kiss: 8.5/10

Price:
Dreamcloud: $1099-$1599
Kiss: $395-$895

Dreamcloud:
Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Kiss:
Get Yours Now

Dreamcloud's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers report feeling very comfortable and satisfied with these mattresses, which means when we investigated the current customer data from across the net, these mattresses were ranked highly based on sentiment. Now that this brand has a good foundation, read on to learn more about the specifics of what customers are saying.

Dreamcloud's Supportiveness

A supportive mattress is the secret to a healthy night's rest. You want a mattress that feels just as good in the morning as it does when you go to sleep at night. Customers report that these mattresses support the spine well.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for those that like to dangle their feet over the side of the mattress. These mattresses do a good job with edge support and don't contour too much on the edges.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Popular among readers, the bowling ball test is a good indicator of firmness and contouring, but also of support. If a mattress is unneven in its supportiveness, some may experience some issues with the mattress. Luckily, these mattresses have good ratings here and shouldn't have that as a problem.

Dreamcloud's Durability

One of the most essential things for mattress buyers is durability. Getting up to a decade of use out of a mattress is well rated in terms of longevity. That said, mattress craftsmanship and sleeper body weight can affect durability as well. These mattresses impress reviewers with their durability. There are some heavier folks that may experience a decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud:   Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Kiss's Owner Satisfaction

Customers had mixed emotions about these mattresses. Many report sleeping soundly and feeling cozy in their new mattress, but there were others who were not as comfortable. To ensure what one of these mattresses will work for you, take a look below for more information.

Kiss's Supportiveness

Reviewers like these mattresses supportiveness overall, which is ideal for those that are struggling with pain from a sagging mattress. However, there are some that have mentioned support and feel issues, so take a look at the firmness and durability ratings to ensure it works for you.

Edge Support
Edge support is a useful indicator of resistance and support along the sides of the mattress. These mattresses do a fine job, but some may experience some degrading of support over time.

Kiss's Durability

Companies that focus on quality control and testing will more than likely build durable mattresses. Some folks may find issues if companies don't have these attributes. These mattresses receive mixed feelings from customers on durability. There are some customers that have complaints about comfort over the short term, while others report a happy night's sleep. Do a final rundown of the reviews before you purchase.

Browse Dreamcloud Customer Reviews

could not be more impressed - Malika C.

DreamCloud entered our life recently and we could not be more impressed! It is clearly comfortable for all types of sleepers because I am a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper. We don't have a fancy bed frame, so I can say it is supportive all on it's own.

View More Reviews

Browse Kiss Customer Reviews

The easiest mattress buying experience I've ever had.

First off, let me say the mattress is extremely comfortable. I really like it. It's soft, it stays cool, and conforms well. I'm a big guy 6'2'' 275lbs and I feel great in a queen. The real pleasure of buying this mattress though was the purchasing process. It's extremely easy. This was my first mattress purchase online and I don't think I'll ever buy a mattress in a brick and mortar store again. You don't have to deal with annoying salesman, it's cheaper, and it's way easier to get it to wherever you're putting it. Don't be intimidated if you've never ordered one online before - it's so much easier. I couldn't be happier with my purchase so far.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Tomorrow

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Level

Nectar

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.