Dreamcloud vs Foam Sweet Foam

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dreamcloud

Dreamcloud is one of the most exciting mattress-in-a-box brands, with one of the best all-around hybrid mattresses on the market and one of the best pillow-top mattresses available online. They offer 15'' of high-end materials with an exclusive hand-tufted top for one of the most comfortable sleeps available. When it comes to feel, the luxury pillow-top, high quality memory foam and latex, and the support of micro-coils provide a deeper night's sleep, ideal for side sleepers. With 'Buy Now and Pay Later' financing through Affirm and a 365 day trial, this is one of the best luxury bargains anywhere.

Foam Sweet Foam

Foam Sweet Home has been selling latex mattresses direct to customers online since 1996. With their experience, they found that offering more customization for customers was a better approach then telling them what they should buy. Their mattress layers are fully customizable on purchase, which means that you can get the mattress that best fits your preference without, but you'll have to know what layers will best suit your body.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamcloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamcloud

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.5/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dreamcloud: 9.6/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10

Price Value:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Dreamcloud: 9.5/10
Foam Sweet Foam: 8.3/10

Price:
Dreamcloud: $699-$1399
Foam Sweet Foam: $1099-$3399

Dreamcloud:
Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Foam Sweet Foam:
Get Yours Now

Dreamcloud's Owner Satisfaction

Customer satisfaction is sometimes a confusing moving-target for customers -- like reviewers that don't align with the same idea of comfort that you do. However, it can be greatly informative to understand what reviewers are saying about brands across the net. These mattresses are some of the highest regarded by sleepers for comfort.

Dreamcloud's Supportiveness

These mattresses are well rated for support versus many other competitors. They offer the support needed to align the vertebrae and customers report feeling good levels of comfort on the mattress. Customers describe that these mattresses are supportive and don't report many issues with sagging over a short horizon.

Edge Support
Edge support is important for those that sit or lay close to the edge of the mattress and desire a ledge of support and comfort. These mattresses do a good job providing edge support for sleepers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is good for measuring firmness and support throughout the mattress. Customers report that these mattresses are evenly supportive throughout.

Dreamcloud's Durability

Longevity, along with initial comfort, is the most important factor in selecting a new mattress. Getting 7 to 12 years of use out of a mattress and still being comfortable at night is a nice show of durability. However, crafstmanship and material quality can be big factors on durability. These mattresses do a great job with durability overall. Some that are heavy may experience a slight decrease in longevity.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud:   Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Foam Sweet Foam's Owner Satisfaction

Some reviewers report loving these mattresses, but others have not been as excited about the mattress. Customers had both negative and positive feedback. Learn more below on the specifics.

Foam Sweet Foam's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is key for getting a good night's sleep. If you have a bed that doesn't support you, a mattress that properly supports you could mean deepers sleep and a happier you. Overall, these mattresses offer good support, but some have issues with lasting comfort.

Edge Support
These mattresses should do fine on edge support for most, which is good for those that enjoy sitting on the side of the mattress. Those that are heavier may still experience some declining around the sides of the mattress.

Foam Sweet Foam's Durability

Durability stems from good materials, craftsmanship, and quality control. Mattresses that sacrifice these attributes may have durability issues for some sleepers. Sadly, customers have mixed feelings about lasting comfort from these mattresses. Some customers report a happy night sleep, but others have comfort issues over the short term. Make sure to double-check the warranty and return policies before buying.

Browse Dreamcloud Customer Reviews

could not be more impressed - Malika C.

DreamCloud entered our life recently and we could not be more impressed! It is clearly comfortable for all types of sleepers because I am a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper. We don't have a fancy bed frame, so I can say it is supportive all on it's own.

View More Reviews

Browse Foam Sweet Foam Customer Reviews

This mattress is incredibly comfortable - Sara

This mattress is incredibly comfortable and we have been sleeping great since we got it! The pillows are awesome, too! So satisfied!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.