Dreamcloud vs Endy

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dreamcloud

Dreamcloud is one of the most exciting mattress-in-a-box brands, with one of the best all-around hybrid mattresses on the market and one of the best pillow-top mattresses available online. They offer 15'' of high-end materials with an exclusive quilted Euro Top for one of the most comfortable sleeps available. When it comes to feel, the luxury pillowy surface layer, high quality foams, and the support of pocketed coils provide a deeper night's sleep, ideal for side sleepers. With 'Buy Now and Pay Later' financing through Affirm and a 365 day trial, this is one of the best luxury bargains anywhere.

Endy

Endy is a Canadian company that crafts one all-foam mattress in a box based on years of extensive research. Their mattresses are made with a proprietary blend of foams for a medium firmness feel that most customers love. They are also socially conscious, donating mattresses and sleep prodcuts to a variety of charity partners across Canada for those that need them most.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dreamcloud in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dreamcloud

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dreamcloud: 9.6/10
Endy: 8.8/10

Price Value:
Dreamcloud: 9.7/10
Endy: 8.7/10

No Back Pain:
Dreamcloud: 9.5/10
Endy: 8.7/10

Price:
Dreamcloud: $699-$1399
Endy: $675-$950

Dreamcloud:
Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Endy:
Get Yours Now

Dreamcloud's Owner Satisfaction

Great customer satisfaction scores are what shoppers want to see. Customers give this brand great ratings over most competitors, which should make you feel confident in doing more research into the product offering. Read the specifics below to learn if one will work for your body!

Dreamcloud's Supportiveness

Offering support is extremely important to the general feel of the mattress and whether it helps align the spine. Most folks find these mattresses supporting them well while they sleep. So, you should rest easy with these mattresses supporting your back.

Edge Support
Most sleepers say they are happy with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you can lay on the side of the bed comfortably and the mattress will give you additional surface area to sleep on.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Some reviewers love the bowling ball test to measure firmness and support. Overall, these mattresses do well at keeping consistency across the mattress without many complaints, which is great for customers that are concerned about support.

Dreamcloud's Durability

It's a big win financially if your mattress is super durable and remains comfortable. It's one more reason why longevity is so important for mattress buyers. That said, not all brands care about the same thing. In spite of that, great products still are being built by good brands. These mattresses are highly regarded when it comes to longevity. Unless you have a heavier build, these mattresses should last for up to a decade easily.

Get an Instant Discount for Dreamcloud:   Limited Time: Get $200 Off

Endy's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have above average customer satisfaction scores. There are solid scores overall from sleepers, but some with differing experiences. There are some who didn't enjoy the feel of the mattress. Keep reading to ensure that these will work for your body type!

Endy's Supportiveness

Supportive mattresses help align the back properly and help keeping things comfortable for years. Most sleepers report that these mattresses offer good support, but rarely, some customers have complained about supportiveness.

Edge Support
Edge support is an essential for customers looking for a great mattress and for those with mobility issues. These mattresses offer supportive structure along the edges, but some who are heavier may experience some extra contouring when sitting

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball tests are good indicators of firmness as well as support. These mattresses do a great job at providing support for most customers, but some customers may have issues with even support long term.

Endy's Durability

We all want a mattress that lasts for a long time, but due to viral marketing and too many options to count, it can be difficult for shoppers to get the right info. Luckily, customers are really responsive about what they like and what they don't like. These mattreses have good durability for the average customer. Heavier folks may find these mattresses to be less long living.

Browse Dreamcloud Customer Reviews

could not be more impressed - Malika C.

DreamCloud entered our life recently and we could not be more impressed! It is clearly comfortable for all types of sleepers because I am a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper. We don't have a fancy bed frame, so I can say it is supportive all on it's own.

View More Reviews

Browse Endy Customer Reviews

Fantastic mattress - Marcie S.

My husband and I absolutely love our new Endy mattress. I don’t think we have ever slept so well. Delivery was quick and set up was easy. We would recommend this bed highly to anyone looking for a medium-firm mattress.....Support Canadian business!!

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Awara

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.