Get The Best September 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Dream Bed vs. Qomfort

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dream Bed

Dream Bed and Dream Bed Lux are all-foam mattresses similar to some of the newer arrivals to the online mattress space. The big difference is that rather than being a mattress startup, Dream Bed is a brand by Mattress Firm, which is one of the largest mattress companies on the market with retail stores Sleep Train, Mattress Discounters, and 1-800-MATTRESS as part of their enterprise. Their mattresses get good ratings from customers at first, but some had issues with durability. Looking for DreamCloud? See what customers say in our updated DreamCloud mattress review.

Qomfort

As of September 2018, there have been reports that Qomfort is out of business. Please browse our list of best rated mattresses.
Original review: Qomfort is doing big things in the mattress space! They offer a lifetime warranty, which really shows that they stand behind their products. Another thing that sets them apart from the rest is their very own scientists invented the memory foams they use in their beds and they pass on that quality and cost savings to the consumer. Learn if their medium firmness mattress is right for you.

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend both Dream Bed and Qomfort in this match up!


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dream Bed: 8.3/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dream Bed: 8.4/10
Qomfort: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Dream Bed: 8.3/10
Qomfort: 8.4/10

No Back Pain:
Dream Bed: 8.2/10
Qomfort: 8.5/10

Price:
Dream Bed: $699-$1199
Qomfort: $399-$799

Dream Bed:
Get Yours Now

Qomfort:
Get Yours Now

Dream Bed's Owner Satisfaction

Sleepers had mixed things to say about these mattresses. Many feel cozy in their new mattresses, but there were others that complained. Learn more about this brand below!

Dream Bed's Supportiveness

Stomach and back sleepers need tons of support from their mattresses. Side sleepers also need deeper support and a responsive mattress for their hips and shoulders. These mattresses are above average when it comes to support. However, some have had reported some issues so if you are heavier than most, make sure your choice aligns with your body.

Edge Support
This mattress does well for most in terms of providing edge support. Some folks may experience some sagging when sitting or laying close to the edge.

Dream Bed's Durability

Customers gives these mattresses mixed reviews on lasting comfort. We're all big fans of mattresses that feel just as great as they did 10 years ago as they do today, but sadly, not all will support you for the long term. If a mattress that has mixed reception on durability is on your to-buy list, double-check the trial and warranty policies to make sure you are comfortable.

Qomfort's Owner Satisfaction

Having a mattress that works well for customers is a good place to begin before learning if it will work for your specifically. Based on online reviews and customer sentiment, these mattreses have great satisfaction from sleepers. Sleepers feel comfy with these mattresses and have good experiences with the brand. Take a look below for the mattress specifics!

Qomfort's Supportiveness

Having a supportive mattress is essential for having a good night's sleep. These mattresses are generally rated well at the beginning, but some had complaints about the support over the long term. This is one reason to really do your research to make sure that these mattresses will fit your body type.

Edge Support
Many look for good edge support as a way to be comfortable getting in and out of bed. Most experience these mattresses as having fine edge support, but there may be issues with dipping on the edges for some.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
In tests that measure the density and supportiveness of the mattresses, things are fairly even in terms of support throughout the mattress. Some folks have mentioned that support may degrade over time for some.

Qomfort's Durability

We all want a mattress that will last forever, but that is sometimes easier said than done. That being said, data on materials and customer feedback can be a good guide. These mattresses, specifically, are more durable than average and should last between 5 - 7 years for most, but some who are heavier may experience that they lose some of their longevity.

Check the Prices For Qomfort:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Dream Bed Customer Reviews

As advertised

This was easy to setup and came quickly as advertised. It's comfortable and I can't feel my spouse move in the night as well!

View More Reviews

Browse Qomfort Customer Reviews

My daughter tkinks this mattress - Martin S.

My daughter tkinks this mattress is the best she's ever had . She's 19yrs old ...

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Level

Puffy

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.