Get The Best Holiday 2021 Mattress Deals! Unlock Today's Coupons

Dream Bed vs. Eve

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Dream Bed

Dream Bed and Dream Bed Lux are all-foam mattresses similar to some of the newer arrivals to the online mattress space. The big difference is that rather than being a mattress startup, Dream Bed is a brand by Mattress Firm, which is one of the largest mattress companies on the market with retail stores Sleep Train, Mattress Discounters, and 1-800-MATTRESS as part of their enterprise. Their mattresses get good ratings from customers at first, but some had issues with durability. Looking for DreamCloud? See what customers say in our updated DreamCloud mattress review.

Eve

Eve is no longer selling mattresses in the US. eve mattresses are made and designed in the UK and they offer just one mattress design made of a selection of new generation memory foam that offers greater elasticity and more response than normal memory foam. They have a legacy of research and development -- testing over 70,000 prototypes before arriving at their design. They offer free shipping and a competitive price but is the eve mattress right for you? Live in the UK? Here are our reviews for eve's UK mattress lines

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Dream Bed in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Dream Bed


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Dream Bed: 8.3/10
Eve: 8.2/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Dream Bed: 8.4/10
Eve: 8.3/10

Price Value:
Dream Bed: 8.3/10
Eve: 8.2/10

No Back Pain:
Dream Bed: 8.2/10
Eve: 8.3/10

Price:
Dream Bed: $699-$1199
Eve: $549-$849

Dream Bed:
Get Yours Now

Eve:
Get Yours Now

Dream Bed's Owner Satisfaction

Making sense of customer satisfaction can be a great guide in finding yourself the right bed, but it isn't that easy. Overall, sleepers feel 'hot and cold' about these mattresses. Some reviewers found them to be exactly what they were hoping for, but others had issues with the comfort. Read on to learn about the mattress specifics and hear from customers.

Dream Bed's Supportiveness

Most reviewers describe these mattresses as supportive, but others didn't always enjoy the feel. For those that are bigger than average, review the mattress specifications and firmnesses before making a final decision as you'll want to ensure that your body and spine are supported well.

Edge Support
For those that lay close to the sides of the mattress, most folks will be comfortable with the support from these mattresses. That said, some have had complaints so make sure to review more.

Dream Bed's Durability

Finding a mattress that is highly durable can save you loads of money. Unfortunately, nowadays everything from what you wear to where you sleep degrades faster. These mattresses, specifically, have mixed ratings when it comes to longevity. Each mattress is different in how it affects you individually and may feel comfortable for you for years, but others have reported not being so lucky. Do some additional research and make sure that your choice should work well for you before purchasing.

Eve's Owner Satisfaction

These mattresses have positive customer satisfaction scores overall. This means that most customers give this brand positive reviews, but there are some caveats. Some sleepers didn't appreciate the feel in regards to their body. Read on below to learn more about if the mattresses will fit you!

Eve's Supportiveness

Having mattress support means having a healthy spine and comfort for the long term. Most folks experience these mattresses as supportive, but some may have complaints if they are heavy or have wide shoulders or hips.

Edge Support
Edge support is a popular metric of success for mattress makers and for those that spend lots of time sitting on the edge of their bed. These mattresses provide good resistance on the edge of the mattress, but some heavier folks may find the edge support less than ideal for them.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Bowling ball tests are a great way to measure firmness and support. These mattresses offer solid support for most customers, but there are a few folks that experience issues with support longer term.

Eve's Durability

Unfortunately, customers don't always love the durability of these mattresses. While some sleepers reported lasting comfort, others describe having issues faster than average. If you are thinking about buying, read up on the return and warranty policies beforehand.

Browse Dream Bed Customer Reviews

As advertised

This was easy to setup and came quickly as advertised. It's comfortable and I can't feel my spouse move in the night as well!

View More Reviews

Browse Eve Customer Reviews

my back never felt better - robert l.

I've had back problems off and on for about 20 years. After 3 weeks on this mattress, I can honestly say that my back does not even enter my thoughts any more.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Bear Mattress

Nectar

Puffy

Avocado

Disclaimer

Mattress & furniture shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to help you make the decision faster and with more peace of mind. We sincerely hope that whatever your interaction with this site, that it is helpful and timely for you, and that the product information here guides you to the best outcome for your daily life. May all benefit! The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.