Doze vs Winkbeds

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds Get $300 Off With Email

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Doze

Doze is a 2 layer gel infused foam mattress. Their claim to fame is affordable simplicity -- the simplicity of the mattress, checkout experience, and the low cost of the mattress make it an offer that is hard to pass up. With a good reception from average customers, the Doze mattress is definitely a brand to consider.

Winkbeds

Winkbeds is a factory-direct luxury hybrid mattress brand competing with the luxury showroom market. They are a very innovative company, having added multiple layers of pocket coils to their 'mattress in a box' before others in the factory direct industry. Also, they launched the coolControl™ mattress base, a first of its kind technology. The coolControl™ system gives sleepers full control over their temperature, blowing cool or warm air through the mattress. Customers agree that this brand is a trend-setter and a very competitive option!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Winkbeds in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Winkbeds

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Doze: 8.7/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Doze: 8.7/10
Winkbeds: 9.3/10

Price Value:
Doze: 8.8/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

No Back Pain:
Doze: 8.7/10
Winkbeds: 9.4/10

Price:
Doze: $450-$850
Winkbeds: $749-$1549

Doze:
Get Yours Now

Winkbeds:
Get $300 Off With Email

Doze's Owner Satisfaction

Starting with a brand that has a good customer satisfaction rating is a good tactic. These mattresses have high marks for customer satisfaction based on the online customer review data. Sleepers feel comfy with these mattresses and have good experiences with the brand. Keep reading below to discover if one of these mattresses will work well for your body!

Doze's Supportiveness

Customers report that these mattresses are good at support. Though these mattresses aren't as supportive as a select few folks would like, the majority of customers like the level of support these mattresses have.

Edge Support
Edge support is really important for folks that spend a few minutes sitting on the side of the mattress or like to lie close to the side of the mattress. Customers report that these mattresses have decent edge support overall and they should be able to support most customers.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
Many mattress reviewers use bowling balls to test firmness and support. These mattresses provide above average evenness in support across the surface, which means they should do well elevating your body comfortably.

Doze's Durability

Having a mattress that lasts can mean a big financial savings for you. This is one great reason that customers look so hard for mattresses that last. However, any shopper reading the reviews knows there are brands that seemingly don't care about the same thing. In spite of that, shoppers can still find great products by good brands. These mattresses are enjoyed by customers for their durability. These mattresses should last up to a decade for most sleepers, but those with heavier builds may have slightly less longevity.

Winkbeds's Owner Satisfaction

It is essential for brands to have great ratings from sleepers. Mattress buyers give these mattresses better satisfaction scores than most other competitors, which should give you a good foundation to finding out if they will work for your preferences. Read on to discover if one of these will work for you!

Winkbeds's Supportiveness

Being supportive is extremely important to how customers feel on their mattress and whether it is beneficial for the back and spine. Most folks find these mattresses supporting them well while they sleep. This means that you can rest easy with these mattresses!

Edge Support
Most customers report that they are satisfied with the edge support of these mattresses. This means that you can be comfortable sitting on the side of the bed and the mattress will provide a comfortable ledge to sleep on.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
The bowling ball test is popular for measuring firmness. These mattresses provide a consistent density surface, which is perfect for customers wanting to feel secure about support.

Winkbeds's Durability

High quality, durable mattresses are the most sought after by customers. But with companies focusing less on building quality products and more on shipping product, finding a mattress that lasts can be tough to get. Luckily, these mattresses have high ratings for durability. They should last over 7 years for the average sleeper. If you are heavier than average, you may find that your mattress lasts slightly less long.

Get an Instant Discount for Winkbeds:   Get $300 Off With Email

Browse Doze Customer Reviews

Gave me the sweetest of dreams!

Most comfy bed I've slept on. I hadn't been having dreams recently, but ever since getting my new Doze a month ago, I've been having the best dreams. The mattress was super easy to set up and their customer service was stellar! Highly recommend :)

View More Reviews

Browse Winkbeds Customer Reviews

happy sleepers - Mike F.

Our son and daughter-in-law recommended Wink. We find the mattress to offer us great firm support for aging backs. Delivery was a breeze. Don’t think you will be moving this mattress around, as it is very heavy.

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.