Doze vs Tomorrow

Get Memorial Day 2019 Mattress Deals! Unlock The Coupons
Tomorrow Mattress Is Liquidating & Sold Out In Popular Sizes

Slumber Search is supported by readers. Some links on Slumber Search are referral links. If you use one of these and buy something, Slumber Search may make a small amount of money. More info.

Doze

Doze is a 2 layer gel infused foam mattress. Their claim to fame is affordable simplicity -- the simplicity of the mattress, checkout experience, and the low cost of the mattress make it an offer that is hard to pass up. With a good reception from average customers, the Doze mattress is definitely a brand to consider.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow is liquidating as of May 2019 and may have no more inventory. Tomorrow is an innovative factory-direct sleep company offering a variety of sleep products like an impressive sleep tracker, adjustable base, pillows, sheets, comforters, and more. Their extremely comfortable hybrid and all-foam mattress is built with generations of expertise and data from Serta Simmons and has higher value materials at a lower price than many competitors in the market. With impeccable customer satisfaction scores, this brand is a market leader to love!

Based on our aggregated reviews and our scoring method, we recommend Doze in this match up!

See Our Full Review of Doze


See Our Top Mattress Choices

Mattress Score

Overall Score:
Doze: 8.7/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

Customer Satisfaction:
Doze: 8.7/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price Value:
Doze: 8.8/10
Tomorrow: 7/10

No Back Pain:
Doze: 8.7/10
Tomorrow: 7.1/10

Price:
Doze: $450-$850
Tomorrow: $495-$1250

Doze:
Get Yours Now

Tomorrow:
Get Yours Now

Doze's Owner Satisfaction

Having highly rated customer satisfaction scores is a good beginning point to find if a mattress will work for you. These mattresses have high marks for customer satisfaction based on the online customer review data. Sleepers describe having good experiences with the brand and feeling comfortable in bed. Read on to figure out if the mattress will work for your body!

Doze's Supportiveness

Some people think mattresses that are supportive are also always firm, but when we talk about support, we talk about material that works with your body to support the spine. These mattresses do a good job for the average customer, but there is the occasional complaint about the feel.

Edge Support
These mattresses have good quality edge support, which will fit the needs of most sleepers who require sitting on the edge of their mattress or sleep at the edge of the mattress.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
By placing a bowling ball on different parts of a mattress, you can measure how well a mattress will support the spine. These mattresses will provide a good amount of support overall, but if you have wide hips or shoulders, double check the firmness.

Doze's Durability

Durability and longevity are deciding factors for mattress shoppers. Today, mattresses that last between 7 and 12 years are considered durable with average use. That said, mattress craftsmanship and sleeper body weight can affect durability as well. Customers rate these highly for durability. However, some folks that have heavier bodies may find a slight decrease in longevity.

Tomorrow's Owner Satisfaction

Understanding if a mattress will work for your individual body based on only customer reviews is a difficult task. From review screening to reputation management, there is a lot of effort put in by some to make it this way. That said, by analyzing current customer data, these mattresses are rated as some of the best.

Tomorrow's Supportiveness

Manufactured with solid support is well-received by customers of these mattresses. These beds do a superb job at aligning the spine while not sagging or providing discomfort.

Edge Support
If you are someone that likes to sit on the side of your bed, this mattress will provide an even firmness towards the side, which means it is great for folks that struggle with mobility or like lounging near the side.

Bowling Ball & Density Tests
These mattresses do great at showing off their even support in tests. Although the surface layer will allow for a comfortable sleeping surface, the layers below provide lasting support for your shoulders, back, and hips.

Tomorrow's Durability

Finding products that last is a really fulfilling things to discerning shoppers. That said, times are changing and many companies focus more on profits than they do on quality. This means that new products are coming out more frequently but their value isn't necessarily clear. That said, there are still leaders in durability and those that focus more on value. These mattresses receive good reviews and customer feedback on their longevity., and should last between 7 - 12 years for the average sleeper.

Check the Prices For Tomorrow:   Get Today's Prices

Browse Doze Customer Reviews

Gave me the sweetest of dreams!

Most comfy bed I've slept on. I hadn't been having dreams recently, but ever since getting my new Doze a month ago, I've been having the best dreams. The mattress was super easy to set up and their customer service was stellar! Highly recommend :)

View More Reviews

Browse Tomorrow Customer Reviews

HAPPY - Ed

Had the mattress 40 days was nice but wife did not like it . I called to return 2 days later they were there to pick up . The return was easy like wow

View More Reviews

Browse Top Rated Mattresses

Dreamcloud

Nectar

Level

Bear Mattress

Brooklyn Bedding

Disclaimer

Mattress shopping is an oftentimes tedious and mundane task. This site's sole purpose is to make the decision making process faster and more efficient. The reviews here are aggregated from other sources across the Internet and although we have tried only to find trustworthy reviews, the content and scores here may be subject to manipulation by agents acting on behalf of manufacturers and marketers. Like all things you read on the Internet, understand there is no better judge than yourself. When it comes to your own comfort, your own body is the only North Star. Where Slumber Search discusses medical ailments, we strive to ensure the information on this site is accurate, current and useful, however, we do not warrant the accuracy or completeness of any information related to medicine. We are not doctors -- if you have a medical condition, please consult your doctor.

The makers of Slumber Search also make affiliate commissions from some of these manufacturers to keep the site running. There is NO additional price markup for using this site or on links from this site and any commissions made by Slumber Search come out of the brand's profit margin. See how it all works here.